Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\\\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Knowlegable MMA / Boxing Sports Writer Needed to Write Best Fight Gear Product Lists (and reviews) for MMA / Boxing Website We are looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed fight gear best lists for a MMA / Boxing website. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about Boxing, Muay Thai and MMA gear for the website. These will be 'best list' articles for fight gear products like boxing gloves, focus mitt pads, heavy bags, shin pads, etc. F... 4 Research, Blog, Articles, Sports, Reviews Jul 26, 2016 Today6d 14h $1556
Product Reviews I'm looking for someone who will review my products for me. There are about 800 products that need to be reviewed. The product reviews have to be efficient and not too descriptive, and solely focused on the product itself. A high level of English would be required, as it mainly contains reviewing. 37 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 26, 2016 Today6d $167
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------6 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS R... 14 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 26, 2016 Jul 26, 20165d 23h $144
I need a very good Tech and Gaming writer , long term. Must be available at all times I need a very good Tech and Gaming writer , long term. Must be available at all times 29 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 25, 2016 Jul 25, 20165d 8h $24
Partner needed - open to bidding I would like to hire you and please confirm the possibility. You have to do some activities in front of the cam (skype) personally and confidentially as I needed. Budget will be negotiated according to the performance. 2 Reviews, Spanish, Spanish (Spain), Telephone Handling, Moving Jul 25, 2016 Jul 25, 20165d 8h $19
Translate Something I wish to write something about the innovative topic or social topic 0 Translation, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Jul 25, 2016 Jul 25, 20165d 6h -
I would like to hire a Web Developer I would like to hire a Web Developer 12 Reviews, HTML Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 18h $21
Do some Blog Posting good for post 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 18h $9
Require 10 Articles - In 24 hours I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 10 Articles for us! All the articles are going to be 400+ words.Articles must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. They need to be about Men & Women's Health Each and every article should pass Copyscape. Must be 100% unique, no rewrites. Articles must be s... 16 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 17h $32
Content Writing - International Music I need brief articles (250-500 words) about news in International Music - mainly from China, any country in Southeast Asia, India, Middle East (including Turkey and Central Asia). Also a bonus if you are willing to cover South America as well. I am looking to pay PER ARTICLE, so please mention what you would charge per article. If you are interested in covering a certain country/area on a some... 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 15h $36
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 9 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 11h $2
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 9 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 10h $2
Articles for my Wordpress product review website I am creating Wordpress sites that review products and receive affiliate income. I need good writers whose mother tongue is English to write high quality and useful articles. You must be familiar with Wordpress. These are the requirements I need candidates to fulfill: 1. English is your mother tongue 2. Your cost per word is competitive 3. Importantly, you must be able to upload the arti... 41 Wordpress, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 6h $159
Work From Home. Mark Tourist spots in Indian city you live or know. New Freelancer Welcome - 24/07/2016 05:10 EDT HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description and attach Photo. see attached screenshot of tool for a quick explanation. In last, also need Name and address of airport (or nearest airport), rail stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only main in city. 1. Payment : 400 Rs or equal to 3 hour billing for each 30 spots y... 13 Photography, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 3h $2
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------4 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. Writer must be able to communicate via gmail, yahoo or skype and shud respond to mails regularly. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WO... 25 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 24, 2016 Jul 24, 20164d 2h $178
Write some Articles (07_05_2016) -- 2 I am in need of some writers who can submit daily work on an ongoing basis. Please apply if you are willing to work long term. Payment will be released after successfully completing each task. The writing rates may be a little low to start with but we can increase them once good performance is seen. Only serious writers with good writing skills apply. The rates for a start are: $1/500 words, There... 24 Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews Jul 23, 2016 Jul 23, 20163d 14h $71
10 blog post needed for gaming laptop website I am looking for writer that can write gaming laptops review in creative way. I don't want someone who will just write boring facts and try to pass it as review. I need someone who loves computers (preferably gaming ones) and is happy to review and compare them with each otherwise er. For starters I am looking for 10 blog style Seo reviews in month of August for starters. They should be 800+ ... 23 Reviews, Content Writing, English Grammar Jul 23, 2016 Jul 23, 20163d 9h $158
EASY JOB! 60 Forum submissions in ARABIC language !. **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE and UNDERSTAND ARABIC LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $35 ** We will provide you with a Short article about our website (approx 100 words). All you have to do is translate the short article to ARABIC and post it in 60 ARABIC forums. **Please make sure these posts are unique (not copy-paste) and relevant to the topic of the blog or forum** URL... 11 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews Jul 23, 2016 Jul 23, 20163d 8h $135
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------3 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. Writer must be able to communicate via gmail, yahoo or skype and shud respond to mails regularly. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WO... 35 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 23, 2016 Jul 23, 20163d 4h $122
Reviews for Baby Carriers I am looking for writer who is able to write good articles (review) about baby carriers. The review should be based on the above two reviews (structure, style etc.). We need to make a research that a person would make before purchasing something. So basically we are trying to summarize the reviews of the carrier on other websites and put into one review. Introduction (we write just a b... 46 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 22, 2016 Jul 22, 20162d 21h $142
Showing 1 to 20 of 30 entries
« 1 2 »