Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Regular Writer for 1 USD per 100 Words How are you all? I am looking to hire few writers for ONGOING work. The job is simple, I want you to write copyscape pass quality content for my sites. Please no excuse givers. PLEASE do not submit your bid unless you agree to each and everything.. I am okay to even give even new Freelancer chance as long as they can prove their worth. So bid with confidence. I am not looking to pay more ... 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 23, 2017 Today6d 22h -
Writing/Rewriting Gig #1 Need is urgent, so let's go straight to what matters. Here are my rates: - Pay rates for ORIGINAL WRITING are: - $[url removed, login to view] for 200+ words - $[url removed, login to view] for 300+ words - $[url removed, login to view] for 400+ words - $[url removed, login to view] for 500+ words - $[url removed, login to view] for 600+ words - $[url removed, login to view] for 7... 30 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 23, 2017 Today6d 19h $505
I would like to hire a Review Writer 8 PHP, Translation, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 6h $36
Hiring writers for big project Hi - I am looking to hire some write who can deliver best quality. I am willing to pay 1.2$ for 500 words (for bulk work). No delay in work. No Plagirism allowed. Good work will be accepted and its not small work YOU WILL BE HIRED FOR 2 years. Let me know if interested. Thank you. 19 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 6h $149
Editor de revista Editor de revista 14 Articles, Reviews Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 6h $19
Write some Articles I need write-ups made from videos of conference speeches. access to videos granted upon confirmation. write-ups should include - some direct quotes from what the speakers said - a couple of their slides some examples below. [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] 37 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 5h $411
Need RUNNERS who are also talented writers. [url removed, login to view] is looking for runners that can write very well. If you fit the simple description, let me know what your background is in running. Have you competed in any races, how many events have you ran, what type of events have you participated in. What is your main event type for which you participate in, 5k's, 10k's, marathons, ultras, triathlons, etc, etc? What... 18 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 4h $57
Cover Letter I need someone to write a general cover letter 41 Editing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 3h $11
history 22 Statistics, Management, Genealogy, Reviews, History Jan 22, 2017 Jan 22, 20175d 12h $470
Book Review 10 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the issue as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book is a little under 200 pages. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions ... 16 Reviews Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20174d 22h $103
ebay feedback 10 Website Design, Reviews, eBay, Alibaba, Etsy Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20174d 21h $603
Project for JuliaSuh -- 2 Привет, JuliaSuh, я обратил внимание на ваш профиль и хотел бы предложить вам свой проект. Мы можем обсудить детали в чате. 3 Copywriting, Translation, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20174d 16h $30
html editing - open to bidding Hi, We are working with seo company and need some editing done with the content on our site, h1, h2 heaters etc, was wondering if you can assist with these? 56 Website Design, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20174d 16h $16
Proofread & Copyediting Hello Freelancers, A little brief about the project. Basically it is a proofread and editing project in which you have to correct things that you think is added wrongly, or you can either suggest things according to you. As it would be a long term project. [50 K Words] so we first want to see your skills on a sample work of about 1000 words. If we like you will be awarded the work. The work ... 56 Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20174d 10h $5
Write some simple Articles Write some simple Articles 54 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20174d 6h $26
Project for joseflorenzo Hi joseflorenzo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Reviews, , Short Stories, Screenwriting, Sound Design, Video Editing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20176d 17h $20
Consistent Article needed 1 USD per 100 Words No need to bid if you need to negotiate or don’t agree with price or project term. I ask you to move to other project if you cant agree to all term. Need to hire 2 writers for my project. The project is ongoing one, so need freelancers who are free. I need who can write informative, copyscape pass content on any theme. Wanting to hire for all affiliate marketing business. I do not have... 31 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20173d 15h -
write an article ( female bidders only) i want an article on lingerie and club wears. ladies who are fond of these should only apply. webcam is mandatory 21 Articles, Reviews Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20173d 15h $374
Some Travel Article -- 2 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 51 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20173d 13h $8
Reviews Need online reviews for a business located in Central New Jersey. Please chat for details. 23 Social Networking, Reviews Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20173d 2h $33
Google Play App promotion (ASO) - Suggestion how to improve play store rating of the App - Creating Play Store App promotion Please, notice required conditions: - unique text with provided keywords included - english texts only - device language: English [!important] 10 Internet Marketing, Reviews Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20172d 23h $58
4 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 2 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can deli... 8 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20172d 18h $26
Project for JuliaSuh Привет, JuliaSuh, я обратил внимание на ваш профиль и хотел бы предложить вам свой проект. Мы можем обсудить детали в чате. 2 Copywriting, Translation, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20172d 18h $28
Write App Description We need to write product description for our app for AppStore and GooglePlay. 32 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20172d 12h $52
69-word articles 16 of them every day need you for ten days and then 3 days on and 3 days off The amount paid monthly will be £100 the work will require 12 days of straight work will need 69-word articles 16 every day after the 12 days of work it will be 3 days on and 3 days off on a continuous plan this is long term work. 45 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20172d 7h $189
8$/1000 Words - Articles - Natives Needed for Long-term I have 11 websites at the moment that need a lot of content. Budget might change as we continue to work together. The budget is low to get H.Q writing, but that's what I'm expecting (you should know). I don't tolerate: - Poor grammar. - Poor research - Spun content. - Plagiarism. - Speed writing. If you can't deliver decent content according to my budget, please, ... 27 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20172d 6h $7
Do some Blog Posting I'm looking for a photographer who can write a blog post for us on what's in a camera bag kind of a review for our camera bags. You have to have some gear to load the bag and we will provide the bag for shooting. If you also have other social platform to help and share the post that's even better. 21 Blog, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20172d $42
Need help with Marketing my e-books -- 14111 I'm looking for someone to read and review a number of my Kindle books. You must be NATIVE English speaker and have passion for reading. Further details and guidelines will be provided once selected. This is a fairly easy task, hence I would not expect to pay more than 15USD for two of my books. 19 Proofreading, Marketing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Online Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 20h $28
Review writing job for native USA... We are looking for experienced review writer as well as poster for our company. We will discuss details in chat. Only serious bidders pls bid 27 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 20h $143
Writing -- 2 I need you to write some articles on online products. The pay will be Rs 80 per 750 words. Content must be original and submit on given time. Bid soon. 17 Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 19h $38
Proofread Something to be effective in anything i do 44 Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 18h $24
4$/1000 Words - Articles - Preferably (Romania, Ukraine...etc.) I know my budget is not that great, but I have 11 websites at the moment that need a lot of content. Budget might change as we continue to work together. The budget is low, however, I don't tolerate: - Poor grammar. - Spun Content. - Plagiarism. If you can't deliver decent content according to my budget, please, feel free not to bid. This opportunity is not for you. 10 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 16h $5
I need to collect 300 positive reviews for my book I have written a fanciful paranormality story about a character called Rollo. I want to get 300 positive reviews on Amazon The three book are Called "The Rollo Trilogy" Rollo has telepathy with Jack his pet Jackdaw that helps guide him through his psychic mine field. They see the unconscionable Wetiko sickness has infected humanity. It is a psychic Virus that feeds on pain, misery and s... 19 PHP, Articles, Reviews, HTML, Book Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 16h $729
Write a Report writing of project with no copy pasting 41 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 14h $25
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 5 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 40 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20171d 13h $7
Write a Report writing of project with no copy pasting 13 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 2017Ended $22
Write a short article plus product review Write a short 300-500 word article on any topic that interests you. In addition, provide a list of 5 products, along with a short review of each. Each product must be accompanied with a link to the product itself. Please submit your bid with the topic you plan to write about. 27 Blog, Reviews Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20171d 6h $50
Write a Technical Report The task is to: 1. Create a gmail account 2. Review the sign-on process (with said email account) for 6 specific websites I will provide 3. Taking a screen shot of each page of each websites sign-on process 4. Populate a spreadsheet with what fields each website uses (and what the data is, eg. a list of countries or upload a type of document) in a tab per web site and a final table detailing w... 14 Reviews, Website Testing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20171d 4h $179
Content Writing 9 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20171d 2h $459
Write some Articles its a question and answer type of test that I will give you the topic about 18 Articles, Reviews Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20171d 1h $44
Scrape from yelp Need to scrape from YELP 1. all USA, Canada anything contains HOOKAH in file should be included: Business name Categories Street address City State Zip code Phones number Website Emails Facebook Rating Number of reviews Yelp page URL 56 PHP, Data Processing, Web Scraping, Reviews, Data Mining Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 20171d 1h $163
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 4 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 32 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 201718h 21m $9
Short Article - Asia Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 27 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 201712h 39m $5
Premium writer required to write 30 short articles 500 words each in top 5 format Hi, I have a article writing job that requires a minimum of 500 words each. The articles will be in the top 5 format with some being quick reviews of products. I will provide you with the article title and subtitles and would like you to research and write a 500 word article. The article must be high quality and future work will follow for the right applicant. Required: – Native... 37 Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Jan 17, 2017 Jan 17, 201711h 55m $130
Academic Writing related to philosophy Essay structure style 1800 words and Chicago referencing style. 32 Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 20178h 54m $63
Constant Work for 1 USD per 100 Words Need to hire 2 writers for my project. The project is ongoing one, so need freelancers who are free. I need who can write informative, copyscape pass content on any theme. Wanting to hire for all affiliate marketing business. I do not have huge budget, and unable to pay more than $1 per 100 words. If you got issue and need more, please I request you respectfully not to bid. Not looking to nego... 34 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 20171h 57m -
write reviews Need someone to write simple reviews on my website. I've already got quite a few real reviews. Just need some more similar reviews written using a simple input form. 50 or so would do fine - it will probably take you half an hour tops YOU NEED GOOD ENGLISH SKILLS! 35 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 2017Ended $371
Write some Articles 38 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Book Writing Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 2017Ended $451
Write some Articles -- 2 its a question and answer type of test that I will give you the topic about 33 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $33
Need A Great Article Writer $5 per 500 words I need a good article writer with PERFECT English. You need to be able to write at least 5 x 500 word articles per day. This is a test project for 5 articles of 500 words. More work can spread from this project. It is important that you * Strictly Keep to Deadlines * Use Copyscape * Write Perfect English The current rate is $[url removed, login to view] per 500 words Please do no... 34 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $34
Get Articles Written - 15/01/2017 11:20 EST I have completed an Environmental Review Report for a project we have proposed. Looking to have someone take what i have done and place in proper format. Changing text to suit guidelines, etc.. Document is 30 pages and has an appendices of 53 documents. We are confident the Appendix is ok. Bibliography format and document revision is requested by qualified person. 31 Reviews, Book Writing, Press Releases Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $287
I need Hungarian writer who can create 10 awesome reviews about bookmakers I need someone from Hungary who can examine and write 10 awesome reviews about the different bookmakers available in Hungary! 14 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $128
Writers Needed at $1.75 to $2 per 500 words -- 9 Hello, The writer should be available on daily basis. Payment will be made per 500 words, and not on hourly basis. Happy Bidding 47 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $4
Write some Articles This artical is about a review of a sling bag . sling bag features an attractive butterfly embroidery on the front that makes it highly prized. The canvas material of this sling bag adds to its durability and also makes it easy to clean. Pros: 1. Easy to carry 2. Good material 3. Regular use 4 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $25
Write some Articles upon discussion 33 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 2017Ended $33
Online casino reviews Hello, I need to write three unique 500 word reviews of online casino in English. Knowledge of gambling specific is absolutely necessary. Text structure: - Intro First impression. Good design and usability. Huge games selection from 11 software providers. Stylish look. - Casino Description Well know. Good reputation since 2012. Unique options of filtering games by collection or p... 6 Articles, Reviews Jan 14, 2017 Jan 14, 2017Ended $7
Submit some Articles Hello,do a small task and get your money fast every months you get task and same day got the amounts [url removed, login to view] of indians required but other also bid to write a article of 500 words in 1USD. 22 Copywriting, Data Entry, Reviews, Article Submission Jan 14, 2017 Jan 14, 2017Ended $5
Project for machips Hi machips, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 10 Excel, Transcription, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 20177h 44m $3
product tester and review I will test your product and write a review. I will also advertise the product on social media accounts 16 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Website Testing Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $63
Project for brookjones -- 3 Hi brookjones, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Research, Technical Writing, Academic Writing, Reviews, Resumes Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $426
Content Writing Our company is looking for two talented copywriters to write articles and product reviews. This is a permanent, part-time contract. There will be at least five texts a week, 1500–2000 words each. Ideally, you are US-based or have experience writing for a North American market. Interest in health and fitness would be beneficial but not necessary. Selected candidates will be contacted ... 67 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $199
Article Writing - 13th Jan 2017 As discussed, article and product writing... 44 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $152
Nepali Writers Needed Urgently- Only Nepali Bids! ****ONLY NEPALI WRITERS BID***** I need serious and regular writers urgently to write quality articles, and who are capable to meet the following requirements: - provide quality articles, that is original - no copy/paste techniques applied, that is, it MUST pass copyscape - able to meet deadlines - able to provide at least 6 articles everyday - provide content that is free of grammatical... 6 Copywriting, Editing, Articles, Reviews Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 2017Ended $122
4 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 1 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can deli... 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $36
Write some Articles 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $1372
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 94071 I need 10 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 35 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $29
Ongoing Writer for 1 USD per 100 Words How are you all? I am looking to hire few writers for ONGOING work. The job is simple, I want you to write copyscape pass quality content for my sites. Please no excuse givers. PLEASE do not submit your bid unless you agree to each and everything.. I am okay to even give even new Freelancer chance as long as they can prove their worth. So bid with confidence. I am not looking to pay more... 44 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended -
Project for WrittenMad Hi WrittenMad, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Research, Reviews, Travel Writing, , Short Stories, Word Processing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended $330
Write a Book a real story happened early 2004 in USA lead me to court 0 Editing, Ghostwriting, eBooks, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 2017Ended -
Content Writing A company looking for ENGLISH NATIVE ONLY experienced content writer High volume bulk projects, writing content for our websites. Mainly review and comparison type articles for products. All contents has to be 100% unique, no copy paste, no re-writes, no article spinning or software. delivery is on notepad .txt files only payment is 1$ / 100 words Articles will be a minimum of 1000 ... 15 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017Ended $162
review paper Research on Rehandles problems in container terminal 56 Academic Writing, Reviews, Logistics & Shipping Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 2017Ended $411
Best Product List Writer for Household Products (related to Bed Bug treatment) Looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed best gear lists for bed bug related products. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about bed bug products. These will be 'best list' articles for things like 'Steam Steamers', 'Bed Bug Powders', 'Fumigators', 'Vacuums' and more. Fo... 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $579
theguruman Looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed best gear lists for bed bug related products. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about bed bug products. These will be 'best list' articles for things like 'Steam Steamers', 'Bed Bug Powders', 'Fumigators', 'Vacuums' and more. Fo... 7 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $601
Some Travel Article Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 20 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $46
Need someone to post 100 fake reviews onto a Facebook page. Need 100 one star reviews posted to a Facebook page. 37 Data Entry, Reviews, Web Services Jan 10, 2017 Jan 10, 2017Ended $113
english typing from audio file I have several audio files that needs to be typed in article form for blog. 70 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, English Spelling, English Grammar Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $7
Write some Articles I am looking for a writer to write high quality product reviews on selected products on Amazon. I require 6 reviews for products in the recycling niche, each needing approximately 300 words. (1800 words in total) The candidate will be required to research the products and read some of the top customer reviews before writing a summary and the pro's and con's of the product. Content must ... 67 Research, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases, Content Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $181
social media review looking for someone to post about 6-12 negative reviews on both facebook and yelp. I would need these reviews to stick. 15 Facebook Marketing, Reviews Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $78
Awesome Writer who LOVES COFFEE for Coffee website article writing I'm looking for a talented native English speaking writer who can write entertaining, highly detailed articles about...COFFEE. Your job will be to write very detailed articles about COFFEE, highly best coffee machine lists, coffee making guides, and more. It's essential that: a) you know a lot about coffee b) you are capable of writing detailed best lists about products. Many ... 26 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $1298
Gibbs Sampler Formula using Bayesian Average needs PHP Code implementation. The Gibbs sampler formula in itself uses Bayesian average formula. Need algorithm engineer or PHP programmer with past experience in algo development to implement on Live site. The Gibbs sampler which is a Markov chain Monte Carlo method for approximating a multivariate probability distribution. It is here used to sequentially sample conditional distributions to approximate a joint distributi... 3 PHP, Matlab and Mathematica, Algorithm, Statistics, Reviews Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $26
Need help with Marketing my e-books -- 23897 I'm looking for someone to read and review a number of my Kindle books. You must be NATIVE English speaker and have passion for reading. Further details and guidelines will be provided once selected. This is a fairly easy task, hence I would not expect to pay more than 15USD for two of my books. 16 Proofreading, Marketing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Online Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $30
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 3 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 41 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $7
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 2 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 35 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $5
Travel review (50-100 words) Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 31 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 9, 2017 Jan 9, 2017Ended $5
5 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 6 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can deli... 15 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 8, 2017 Jan 8, 2017Ended $33
review 30 Research, Testing / QA, Reviews, Audit, Proposal/Bid Writing Jan 8, 2017 Jan 8, 2017Ended $15
Content Writing I need article wrtier urgently.. 13 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 8, 2017 Jan 8, 2017Ended $88
product review writers I am looking for a freelancer to help me with my project. The skills required are Electronics Gadget Reviews I am happy to pay a fixed priced and my budget is ₹10000 INR per month. I have not provided a detailed description and have not uploaded any files. 41 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 8, 2017 Jan 8, 2017Ended $190
100 28 Link Building, Articles, Reviews Jan 8, 2017 Jan 8, 2017Ended $435
Online Casino Breaking News and Trends Articles - $6 - 500 words We're seeking self-motivated freelancers who are very knowledgable about online casino related breaking news and trends who can write well written and journalistic style articles i.e. "inverted pyramid". Please define and describe what is meant by "inverted pyrmaid" style of writing so we know you read this project and did not "spam" us with your application.... 16 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 7, 2017 Jan 7, 2017Ended $69
Online Gaming News Articles - $6 - 500 words Do you have a lot of BREAKING NEWS and insights about online gaming trends and developments of interest to players and gaming from an industry perspective? We're seeking self-motivated and articulate freelancers who are experts in the world of online gaming. This includes industry trends in gaming. Please provide a writing sample of one of your articles related to online gaming. ... 29 Game Design, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing, Game Development Jan 7, 2017 Jan 7, 2017Ended $112
need article writter on binary products review I am looking for a freelancer to help me with my project. The skills required are Article writing including seo maintainance. product should be binary option review article must me atleast 1000 to 1200 long must contain keyword density about .4 %a 16 Articles, Stationery Design, Reviews, Speech Writing, Yiddish Jan 7, 2017 Jan 7, 2017Ended $148
tele marketing - open to bidding Come Grow With US . We are a small company based in Brooklyn New York . Job requirements are : - Work durring new york time from 830 am to 530 pm -Speaking very fluent English -that you worked on telemarketing software that will record all calls outbound calls. -Experience working with Excel files and formula for data entry - login to time management programs that will record screenshots of yo... 22 Logo Design, Telemarketing, Sales, Powerpoint, Reviews Jan 7, 2017 Jan 7, 2017Ended $9
Academic Writing For details in chat 66 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $141
I need to write descriptions - Only serious freelancers bid. - I will pay 2$ per each description(of 100 words) - New freelancers are welcome to bid. This will be a great oppertunity for you. - More details over chat 68 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $453
Academic Writing 34 Ghostwriting, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $563
I need someone to write descriptions - I need serious freelancers with proficient English skill - I will pay 1$ per descripion - More details over chat 6 Academic Writing, Articles, Ghostwriting, Product Descriptions, Reviews Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $73
Writing in Bahasa Melayu (Malaysia) and Chinese Hi Guys My company are looking someone with good skills for long term project .. I need someone who can write Bahasa Melayu and Chinese. Requirement for bid: Sending us your writing example in Bahasa Melayu and Chinese. Currently, we are looking for a freelancer. But, if you are doing good, we will hire you full-time! We offer $2.5 per 500 words for you. It's higher than freela... 9 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $127
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 68444 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $[url removed, login to view] words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -All articles mu... 21 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 6, 2017 Jan 6, 2017Ended $7
code review 32 PHP, Software Architecture, Reviews, Software Development, Coding Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $706
Showing 1 to 100 of 284 entries
« 1 2 3 »