Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
201609 - Search related high quality websites and do guest blogging We are looking for freelancers/companies who search & find websites for us that are related to our websites and publish self-written articles with backlinks to our websites. The topics you will need to write about are computer, computer software, computer security. we are running an antivirus software coupon site. How you should work: 1. You find quality & related blogs/websites whe... 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 20h $180
Review Products be able to review products as requested be non bias and impartial to each product but also review the ability for the product to be shipped to you successfully 7 Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 17h $17
google + review setup I need for customers to be able to click on a link on my website (already there) and be able to easily leave a review on google. 5 Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 16h $406
Tripadvisor collection of reviews Work is regarding tripadvisor. More detail will be provided to the selected candidate 71 Data Entry, Articles, Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 11h $132
Do not bid here if you are super stubborn Do not bid here if you are super stubborn LOW price provided ONLY 10 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 11h $5
Chinese history person needed. Chinese history person needed. 12 Articles, Reviews, Simplified Chinese (China) Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 10h $8
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------48 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER [url removed, login to view] USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ... 19 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 10h $131
real estate legal review 15 Legal, Reviews, Visa / Immigration, Real Estate, Attorney Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 20165d $528
Project for mahinmg15 Hi mahinmg15, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Research, Proofreading, Editing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 20167d 21h $326
Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 201611d 10h
I would like to hire a Review Writer 21 Reviews Sep 24, 2016 Sep 24, 20163d 23h $89
I would like to hire a Review Writer 19 Reviews Sep 24, 2016 Sep 24, 20163d 14h $93
Get Articles Written Introductory Research and Writing Job I am looking for high quality article writer. I have product reviews/articles that I need completed for my website. I will provide you with the topics. You will be required to research the product/topic and write high-quality unique articles. A lot of the content will be focused around Amazon products (but not all), so if you have experience reviewing or writ... 38 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews, SEO Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20162d 18h $540
Article Writing Rate: 2.5$ per 500 words - A Quality Article Writer Needed URGENTLY! Project Description Need an experienced writer on a long term basis. I'm ready to give 2.5$ per 500 words. I can send 2*500 words or 3*500 words per day per session (6 hours), only during weekdays. So, this is NOT a weekend project. (Sessions: Morning: [url removed, login to view] AM to [url removed, login to view] PM IST (or) Evening: [url removed, login to view] PM to [url removed, login... 18 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20162d 14h $7
Article about paypal Require an article covering Paypal and the benefits of using it as web payment portal. Article should cover at least: What is Paypal Year established Coverage of Paypal as a payment provider Benefits of using Paypal including - speed (fast payments and fast withdrawals), security, reliable, low cost, simple to sign up, Paypal is established provider Fees and costs PayPal chargeback po... 45 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20162d 12h $39
Website Review for Social bookmarking sites [SEO Purposes] Hello, We need a expert writer to write 3 website reviews for social marketing sites, required for SEO purposes. . Each review must be optimized on 1 keyword and contains 1 back-link to our site ([url removed, login to view]). We will provide the keywords and backlinks. We are looking for an exceptional write who is experienced in SEO practices. Lower priced writers will be given preference... 23 Copywriting, SEO, Link Building, Social Networking, Reviews Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20162d 10h $58
I would like to hire a Review Writer 22 Reviews Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 20161d 22h $1206
Need 3 x 1000 Word Amazon Product Based Articles I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 3 Articles for us! These are primarily, "Top 5 product review" types of articles, mainly setup to send people to Amazon. Will send you the structure of the articles and a sample article. You will find the products and create the intro and review. All the articles are going to be 1000+ words. Articles must be thoroughly researched, writt... 14 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 20161d 12h $22
Home page article with 2500 words Hello, I want to have a article rich in SEO and which can attract customer to lead sales. This article is for a homepage and the word count should be 2500. And the budget is 10$. Please contact me if you are willing to work. Looking to have a longer term business. PS : Only if you are able to work within the budget 8 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 20161d 11h $30
Write Product Promo Articles in English -- 2 1.) Choose a health related product from [url removed, login to view] 2.) Research on a product you selected for the description, benefits, ingredients, science and comparison 3.) Create an English product promotion article around 1000 words with images if needed 4.) Meta keywords and Meta Description must be included as foot note of the article 5.) We will select the most eye catching and bes... 3 Article Submission, Articles, Content Writing, Research, Reviews Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20164d 6h $98
USA/UK - Write About PC games -- 2 If you are a writer who loves pc gaming, you will enjoy this project. It will be a learning experience and also give you the opportunity to establish yourself as a writer in the pc gaming industry. We have 10 articles that need to be written about PC Gaming. A trial phase will be required for first time writers, which will be $20 for 10 articles. Once this phase is complete, you will b... 29 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20161d 5h $37
Write some Articles I am in immediate need of a 3,000 word, well written article article. The subject of the article aligns with that of the medical field, particularly drugs and enhancers. This is an urgent request as I need the article done in less than 12 hours. I will provide instructions and a basic outline. This can potentially lead to future projects 35 Academic Writing, Article Rewriting, Articles, Ghostwriting, Reviews Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20161d 4h $80
Project for afzalgul Hi afzalgul, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Graphic Design, Logo Design, Web Search, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20164d $3
Article and Review writing, 50 cent/100 words I want to work with an expert writer who will be willing to hear my requirements and can write good quality well researched articles. Most of them will be informative or Product reviews. It will be a long term works for someone perfect. Please must write your price for 100 words on the proposal. Thanks, Anik 13 Articles, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Technical Writing Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 201623h 8m $89
Native article writer needed (Less than 1$/100words) -- 2 I am finding a person having knowledge about Product review writing. Have good knowledge about How to write SEO friendly writing. It can be a long term position for someone perfect. If you have knowledge about Amazon affiliate article writing it would be plus. Please write your price for 100 words sothat i can understand you read my description carefully. Thanks Anik 15 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 201622h 55m $30
[ Required New Freelancer ] Who can write Good English [ Required New Freelancer ] Who can write Good English and have knowledge of email marketing. We want you to comment on some forum for our product. Required 60 quality comments on the forum, price will be $1 for 2 comments. =========== Only Bid =========== 1. If you can offer very low price. 2. Can provide quality work. 26 Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 201618h 49m $29
iPhone app testing, app reviews (USA) We require IOS app user testers for a new application in the US app store. Please DO NOT APPLY if you're not in the USA and have a working iPhone. Ideally the candidate will be able to test each new version of the app that ships which is typically every quarter. Gig Specifics: This is a very straightforward task, all you need to do is go to the US app-store and download the NoNotes App... 10 App Designer, App Developer, iPhone, Mobile Phone, Reviews Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 201614h 31m $504
video app reviewer -- 2 we need couple of people based in Africa to give honest review of an app. The cost is $5 per review and it should be 1 minutes long. This will be recorded by you and you will focus on 2 points per review, if your work on first review is good. we give you more. we need about 10 reviews. you must have a good camera to record you using the app 7 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Photo Editing, Video Production, Video Editing Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 201614h 29m $351
Project for Krololo089 Hi Krololo089, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. DoScouting - offering freelance position for the sport lovers. Successful applicants will attend top class sport events and collect/provide sports statistics in real time. You must be communicative, fluent in English and have a good knowledge about sports. Payment per match 35-75€ + expenses. Contact us: info@[url r... 1 Translation, Proofreading, Freelance, Reviews, , Russian Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20163d 13h $72
Article Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 68/400 Words (Approx. $1/400 words) Good Knowledge and experience 17 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20169h 56m $3
Write some Articles- Indian Writers Only 24 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 20169h 52m $23
Need Articles For Good Price for Writers Hi, I am in need of proper and responsible writer who can write 3000 words per day regularly. I have attached terms and condition of my project as attachment. Please DO NOT bid without reading and agreeing project description. I look forward to your bids Regards, Alvaro SpainBest 51 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 17, 2016 Sep 17, 20161d 11h -
Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews Sep 5, 2016 Sep 5, 201610d 20h
SEO Writing Online Casinos -- 2 11 Blog, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 15, 2016 Aug 15, 2016Ended $89
Showing 1 to 34 of 34 entries
« 1 »