Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Write some Articles We are looking for people who are obsessed with the internet, know what’s trending, and can quickly write as many amazing pieces of content as possible. As part of this role, you will be both assigned articles to write as well as required to submit original content ideas to one of our Associate Editors. Applicant must have a strong knowledge of SEO. Submit your old work as a sample. We are l... 14 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission Dec 4, 2016 Today6d 17h $32
Project for EhabWassily -- 2 Hi EhabWassily, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Dec 4, 2016 Today9d 15h $11
Project for arpitaghatak -- 3 Hi arpitaghatak, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Dec 4, 2016 Today9d 14h $16
We Want Unique Writers We are looking to work with Highly experienced native English article writers who find it easy to work under minimum or supervision and deliver high-quality work. We cover a wide range of niches and believe in carrying out thorough research and producing unique informative and interesting content. 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Dec 4, 2016 Today6d 10h $8965
I need someone to write 25 travel articles of around 1000-1200 words each. $7 per article I need a native English speaker who can quickly write 25 travel articles of around 1000-1200 words each. I'll provide samples and instructions as well as will offer ongoing work to someone who can do this task successfully. I'll pay $7 for each article. I need only native English speakers and someone who can do this quickly. Total budget: $7 x 25 = $175. Need the first article to be comp... 35 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 3, 2016 Today6d 3h $7
Writers Needed at $1.75 to $2 per 500 words -- 8 Hello, The writer should be available on daily basis. Payment will be made per 500 words, and not on hourly basis. Happy Bidding 30 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 3, 2016 Dec 3, 20165d 12h $4
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 69850 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $[url removed, login to view] words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -All articles mu... 21 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 3, 2016 Dec 3, 20165d 9h $4
Write some Articles Hello Freelancers, I have a new project and I’m looking to hire writers who have a knack for writing funny, satirical, and humorous articles. 

The articles will be related to tech stuff like iPhone, Android, Reviews, etc., and related topics. If you have an interest in writing on these topics and you can add humor to it, feel free to bid. 

My budget is really small for now. I can on... 25 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 3, 2016 Dec 3, 20165d 9h $28
Italian writer (casino, slots content) Hi I need Italian writer to write articles for my website. It is casino/slots site. General aritcles about slots, casino reviews, game descriptions etc. Please tell me your rate per 100 words. 13 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Dec 3, 2016 Dec 3, 20165d 7h $393
Write Short Posts Looking for a Freelance Writers to write short Blog Posts (less than 100 words per post) about various online tools and services. A list of services will be provided. The Blog Post must have a tagline about the service (A One liner) A brief description about what the service does Advantages/Disadvantages (If any) You must have interest or experience writing about online tools and servic... 18 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 2, 2016 Dec 2, 20164d 23h $165
I would like to hire a Review Writer 19 Reviews Dec 2, 2016 Dec 2, 20164d 20h $93
Healthy smoothies and snacks I need 10 articles on: Why smoothies are great to start the day. Why smoothies are great for your body. Great healthy breakfasts. Great healthy snacks, which give you energy for your day. 38 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Dec 2, 2016 Dec 2, 20167d 18h $15
food review 29 Arts & Crafts, Reviews, Weddings, Nutrition, Cooking & Recipes Dec 2, 2016 Dec 2, 20164d 10h $420
Write some Articles I need a Pro article writer , how is able to provide unique article with our keywords and article structure. We are a affiliate marketing agency , so this is gonna a long term opportunity , but we need a solid person how is really provide us unique and fantastic + attractive articles. You must be able to write any types of product review and tips type article. Details in interview . Please include... 19 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20163d 22h $94
Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20163d 12h $614
Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog 6 Blog, Articles, Reviews Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20163d 10h $114
environmental review and analysis environmental impact statement analysis, environmental review, 6-8 pages, need to know about EIS and NEPA 42 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20163d 8h $150
Writers Needed at $1.75 to $2 per 500 words -- 7 Hello, The writer should be available on daily basis. Payment will be made per 500 words, and not on hourly basis. Happy Bidding 16 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20162d 19h $4
Need someone to write 800 - 1200 word articles Need a 800 - 1200 word article, topic is fitness, sports, sports equipment and merch. Bonus if you've had experience with product reviews/descriptions in the past. English only please 50 Copywriting, Blog, Reviews, Product Descriptions Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20162d 18h $47
$15 per 750 words #1 Hi, I need few articles of 750 words, I will start with one article right now. And if your work is good then I will send rest of the work. Interested candidate please bid. Payment via escrow. Regards 53 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20162d 14h $27
Hiring Writers for 7 USD per Article I have launched few sites 2 months back and I am in need of regular writers. I am only looking for real, responsible and proper people. Please do not bid if you want me to teach you how to write copyscape pass quality content within deadline…... I don’t have patience or time for that. Need proper people. You must be able to write 3000 words per day. I am not looking for someone who... 54 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20161d 13h -
UptownGentlemen Youtube Channel Hello guys, My name is Fabricio and I own a website [url removed, login to view] dedicated to the discerning urban man of today. Product reviews, style tips and witty Blogs. All written by bloggers around the world. Please have a look and read some of our published blogs. I now would like to open a youtube channel. In this channel, same stories would be shared with our readers, but these stori... 7 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20161d 11h $62
Write some Articles From a long time, I'm looking for reliable and communicative copywriter with flexibility and skills to write miscellaneous form of content for technology. The one I need must be a better than best as the content segments will vary for technology. The very first deed will be effective content writing in the form of 2-3 blog posts with uniqueness about the topics relate to technology. 59 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20161d 11h $575
Hire an Article Writer Exceptional, Native English Writers Needed for Product Review Guides Do you write genuine, fun, unique and well-researched product reviews and product guides with outstanding quality? If so, you may be a great fit and just the person I am looking for. I am looking for Native English writers to create high quality and genuine buying guides and reviews to help people choose the best products with... 32 Articles, Content Writing, Research, Reviews, Word Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 20161d $105
Rewrite 10 Articles for me COPYSCAPE PROOF BITCOIN & ENTREPRENEUR ARTICLES. I need 10 articles rewritten and copyscape proof! Very important! and is about entrepreneurship and bitcoins. 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201623h 1m $80
Get Articles Written I need someone to write a Psychology course Final Essay Literature review within 48 hours. From a list of topics. 36 Articles, Book Writing, Press Releases, Psychology, Reviews Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201619h 39m $468
profiles 24 PHP, Reviews, Resumes, Google Plus, Linkedin Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201617h 22m $637
Submit articles for me I need an article like this one. [url removed, login to view] it should be more about the design elements. e.g. 1 heading could be about using bold colors, then next one could be able using textured [url removed, login to view] next one could talk about using shapes in your graphics the headings should always be able the design elements Equial structure like the sample one but additio... 14 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Content Writing Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201616h 17m $34
Fast Writers Hello Writing Fraternity, We are searching for experienced native English writers who not only believe that they can deliver high-quality articles but also beat stipulated deadlines. We cover different types of niches and work on tight schedules. We wish you all a happy bidding! 51 Proofreading, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201614h 13m $492
mystery shopping Our shoppers are the best in the world. They consistently submit review results that are objective, honest and unbiased. That's why our client list continues to grow. We provide our clients with superior actionable market intelligence (Real Estate Reports). Shoppers are expected to fulfill their duties honestly and ethically. Shoppers agree to the following: - I will not fill out an a... 6 Research, Reviews, Shopping Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201612h 36m $26
Content Writing Need a freelancer for technical editorial role in a Tech-media company. Write ups will be on topics like Cloud, IoT, Analytics etc. Knowledge of SEO would be desirable. Audience for the content would be the Developer community and aspiring developers. 14 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 201611h 1m $262
Project for mwalimumungai Hi mwalimumungai, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Proofreading, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Nov 27, 2016 Nov 27, 20163d 1h $14
Engaging, high quality articles about luxury cars please! We are developing an exciting new online platform for the luxury car market and are looking for talented freelancers that can write engaging, high quality content. This is a fabulous opportunity for the writers we ultimately choose to work with. Please write some brilliant sample articles (500-1000 words) about anything related to the luxury car market (i.e. classic luxury cars, latest supercars e... 8 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews Nov 24, 2016 Nov 24, 201619d 12h $85
SEO Writing Online Casinos -- 2 11 Blog, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 15, 2016 Aug 15, 2016Ended $91
Showing 1 to 34 of 34 entries
« 1 »