Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Sign up to start earning. Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Wanted Professional Serious Content Writer Over the past few years I've built out, designed, maintained and ranked numerous websites - using a selection of Native American and British writers. All who turn out great content / articles with a natural flow, well written and researched. Though I'm now looking to turn this from a hobby to a career - and whilst I can write, and have written, I'm looking for someone who's... 23 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jun 28, 2017 Today6d 20h $411
Social Influencer Needed Seeking Bloggers to generate more traffic to our FB page. If you - Have a blog with over 5000 traffic/day, with active user interaction OR - Have a youtube account with 5000+ watch/video - Have majority of your audiences from the United States - More ideally, your audiences will interested in the following topics home organizing, makeup, and pets. Feel free to contact us if ... 10 Reviews, Social Media Marketing Jun 28, 2017 Today6d 20h $189
Looking for a full time SEO content writer Looking for someone to write for me full-time. Must have prior experience in writing. I need someone who can write unique, high-quality content that will pass CopyScape. If articles do not pass CopyScape or quality standards, it will be sent back for revision. All articles will be vetted so please do not apply if you are uncertain about meeting originality and quality standards 20 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jun 28, 2017 Today6d 15h $4904
We need to write comercial texts for our email marketing campaigns 1-3 hours daily Hello, We need to write comercial texts for our email marketing campaigns 1-3 hours daily please contact us for more informations Thank you 32 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 27, 2017 Today6d 7h $147
Write a Report its about researching on the latest development in science industry and writing a report on them. 14 Financial Research, Report Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Business Analysis Jun 27, 2017 Today6d 2h $164
Write a Report its about researching on the latest development in science industry and writing a report on them. 7 Financial Research, Report Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Business Analysis Jun 27, 2017 Today6d 2h $24
Write a review article topic: role of turmeric in the treatment of leukemia 20 eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 27, 2017 Today6d 1h $435
rewrite some articles for me rewrite some articles for me 29 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 27, 2017 Today6d $33
Project for concjames Hi concjames, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Jun 27, 2017 Jun 27, 20178d 21h $3
I would like to hire a Content Writer I am starting a game blog and the part I need help with is gaming reviews. I have a list of games that need reviews and would like professional sounding reviews of each game, like general info, premise, maybe some statistics on how many players it has, etc. Reviews should be around 300-500 words and I am looking for a price per review. Thanks! 35 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 26, 2017 Jun 26, 20175d 7h $30
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants, weekenders! -- 2 This is a steady long term position. Required: 2-4 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). MUST BE ABLE TO DO FLAWLESS RESEARCH! The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be a self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQ... 22 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 26, 2017 Jun 26, 20174d 23h $46
I would like to hire a Blogger Blogger/Reviewer to write articles on their own other established blog/website. Reviewers can get products for free to write or make an honest video review. And link back to the product. Note: * The articles/videos should be honest, everything you write about or make an video about should be something you honestly stand behind. * You should have followers/readers I need to see your site/blog/a... 25 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Journalist Jun 25, 2017 Jun 25, 20174d 3h $39
Write lots of articles : at least 4 a day 6 days a week I have 3 sites right now.. More coming [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] I need 4 articles a day for 6 days a week for each of these sites. there will be more sites coming within the same topic arena. I will hire more than one person to get the job done as there will be lots of work. Please let me know what site you would be interested ... 17 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 25, 2017 Jun 25, 20173d 23h $35
Project for aleksatrpkovic -- 2 Hi aleksatrpkovic, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Translation, Research, Proofreading, Research Writing, Reviews, Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20176d 6h $20
Get Articles Written Need a Top 10 review article. Each of the products (10) should have a short informative description of 200-250 words; what is it, how it's used, etc. Information is readily available on the internet. No copy/paste accepted. I will send the ten products to "review" 67 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Press Releases Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20173d 4h $46
Content Writing fluent writing style with good vocabulary and easy flow of words. 7 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20173d 1h $21
Project for awesomework365 Hi pretty, where are you from? 6 Sales, Reviews, Resumes, , Simplified Chinese (China), Online Writing Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20175d 18h $16
Write some Articles Read the full add then if u agree with my conditions and rate then only bid me otherwise i will report. I want Good quality indian writers only I have daily work minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, but i will accept that writer only who give me good quality articles always, this is a long term project years after years, I want only indivisual writer, My rate is Rs 15/100 words, Any writer who ... 22 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20172d 12h $438
Write some Articles I have Bulk Orders Coming from this Monday or Tuesday only, Daily minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, Rs 15/100 words, If u give me good quality articles always it will be a long term work with me (years after years), Any writer who contact me must handle daily minimum 3000 words, and also he/she have to write 2 sample articles free of cost of my choice, Topic/Details Of Sample Articles Free... 1 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20172d 1h $1629
Write some Articles I have Bulk Orders Coming from this Monday or Tuesday only, Daily minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, Rs 15/100 words, If u give me good quality articles always it will be a long term work with me (years after years), Any writer who contact me must handle daily minimum 3000 words, and also he/she have to write 2 sample articles free of cost of my choice, Topic/Details Of Sample Articles Free... 3 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20172d 1h $2547
edit description on amazon we will give you a english text and you will make it in a US native slang !! we have every day about 40 text 16 Copywriting, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20171d 23h $35
I would like to hire a Blogger I just started using this website, so i am not too sure how it works. But i am basically looking for a blogger with decent amount of following to help do either a short video or a review/write-up on skincare products that my company is carrying. Of course we will be providing the products but we need you to really test it (even though we are very confident about our products), and also once you ... 17 Blog, Reviews, Journalist Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20171d 22h $112
Android Blog - App Reviewer I'm looking for an android app / game reviewer for our new blog , The article should contain screenshots and 500 - 800 words . Proper seo optimized and should be unique We can work on per article basis or hourly To consider your bid please answer these questions What questions do you have about the project? Which of the required job skills do you feel you are stron... 16 Blog, Reviews Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20178d 5h $7
Hire an App Developer The project is going to be a Taxi Passenger App with Essential Features: Register/login page: the best way is to offer social media integration for registering, though an email option is also ok. Booking interface: A screen where the user will input their travel data and hail a cab or book one for later. Fare calculator allows to estimate the cost of the ride prior to placing an ord... 118 Mobile Phone, Reviews, App Designer, App Developer Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20171d $6343
Project for sumdindia Hi sumdindia, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Graphic Design, Photoshop, Research Writing, Reviews, , Microsoft Office Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20173d 17h $348
employment agreement review We have an employment agreement prepared in 2009 in relation to our architectural practice employing draftspersons and architects on a full time basis, we would like our agreement reviewed to ensure it covers us and also complies with the requirements of the fairwork act and NES 23 Human Resources, Contracts, Reviews, Recruitment Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 201715h 29m $332
positive reviews posting we are looking for someone to do review posting daily. This is for a website. there are some bad reviews there. you have to post reviews daily. 42 Blog, Reviews Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 201710h 40m $43
Writing a medical Systematic review looking for an experienced medical writer " Must be a native speaker", no exception, please. Don't apply if you are now familiar with this work. The task to write a systematic review on a medical/psych Topic: The complications of antipsychotics medications in the patients' with Dementia. A Systematic Review- 5000 words excluding references. You must have experience of writing ... 43 Ghostwriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20178h 43m $511
Content Writing Looking for tech content writer to write blogs, content for website, product description , product features and etc. Excellent overall writing skills in a number of different styles/tones. Impeccable spelling and grammar. A deep understanding of consumers and what motivates them online. Great research, organizational, and learning skills. High comprehension of software like Microsof... 36 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20176h 46m $112
Analyze some Data copywriting 3 Copywriting, Data Processing, Powerpoint, Word, Reviews Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20174h 26m $464
Project for Anzuma Hi Anzuma, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 PHP, Photoshop, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Jun 19, 2017 Jun 19, 20171d 10h $13
Showing 1 to 31 of 31 entries
« 1 »