Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Excelent Gaming Support Process with Direct Signup 1 Data Processing, Data Entry, Reviews, Technical Support, BPO Aug 24, 2016 Today6d 23h $7276
Internet Marketing and best practices for Tripadvisor Sharing best practices with Tripadvisor toplevel contributors. 4 Internet Marketing, Marketing, Advertising, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Today6d 20h $5
Website E Commerce - open to bidding My E Commerce is almost done and it's on magento. I need someone to help me to put the finishes touches and also help me write the "about us" section and another section. Will you be able to help me? 38 SEO, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Today6d 18h $177
Content Writing We need a constant stream of content for our site, whether or not the content be original, or shared from another source. Pick a topic for what you're bidding on from the list below, and reply with the number you've chosen: 1. Video game 2. Sports 3. Humor and joke 4. Politics 5. News 6. Hot girls or guys 7. Movies 8. TV shows 9. Horror 10. Military 11. Cute things 12. food ... 43 Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews Aug 23, 2016 Today6d 13h $132
Looking for Native Quality Writers Hi there, I need 4-5 native writers who can write in all categories, like, Business, SEO, Tech, Health, Fashion,Travel, Home Improvement. Only Native Writers needed for this position, Required from the writer: The articles provided by you should be highly researched, informative and useful for the readers and must be CS passed. Your contents/articles should drive good amount of traffic. We ... 23 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20165d 20h $419
Menulis artikel sepakbola 9 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20165d 18h $25
Long Term Article Writers With Good English Required - INR 68/400 words (Approx. $1/400 words) - 9 -- 5 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20165d 16h $4
Rating Employers - Build a Website I want to build a website that allows people to post reviews and information on their employees/companies. It is a similar concept to glassdoor.com. Additional features is to link to the linkedin account so that they can only comment on companies in which they worked for (in employment history) . However, all posts are done anonymously so this verification feature is hidden in the backend. The... 41 App Developer, HTML, PHP, Reviews, Website Design Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20165d 13h $2097
Project for aymerichclaudia Hi aymerichclaudia, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. Total 145 words 1 Proofreading, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Short Stories, Screenwriting Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20168d 12h $5
Need peoples to describe porn movies in english. I am a Youtuber/Porn editor & uploader i currently have alot of freetime and am serious about finding a job in the porn industry i am very internet savy also have a creative and open mind that will suite this job perfect 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20165d 11h $89
I would like to hire a Review Writer I I am looking for a way to obtain more reviews for our companys products on our domain, Amazon, google etc 21 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20165d 5h $424
Exceptional Writer - 22-Aug-16 We are in need of motivated and professional Writers to produce creative content. Content may be relevant to various genres including but not limited to IT (Tech), fashion, health, parenting, food, business, finance, story writing, book writing, etc. This is a long term project and may last for 6 months or more. Only apply if you are willing to work for long term Each task will be a... 24 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20165d 4h $80
Project for ashrafnauman Hi ashrafnauman, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Data Entry, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20168d 2h $75
I would like to hire a Review Writer 16 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 23h $1326
Project for rstanmoy Hi rstanmoy, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20167d 22h $327
Help me with Yelp Reviews Internet Marketing Need GENUINE NOT FRAUDULENT OR FAKE 4.5 to 5 Star Yelp Reviews for our yelp Page Las Vegas Based they must show up and not disappear Please let me know what this would cost and if this is even possible https://www.google.com/#q=ecrew+yelp 8 Internet Marketing, Reviews Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20164d 10h $166
Beginners & Freshers Preferred -- 2 Looking to hire some quality writings provider @ $2 for 500 words. Number of reviews has low importance for me as I am looking for quality writers. So, if you can provide quality then bid fast and get hired. 53 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20164d 2h $4
Penulisan Akademik 8 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20164d 1h $473
Writing creative replies to our customers online reviews. We are a hotel based in India. We regularly get customer reviews from various websites like tripadvisor, holiday iq, makemytrip, goibibo etc. We need someone to respond to the reviews positively. The process will be such :- our team will share the review with you and you inturn will frame a good response and submit it to us. Our team will then post it online. 14 Reviews, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20163d 23h $7
writer for service/products multiple affiliate niche site & technical services i.e hosting i need writer who can write many small big article for our multiple affiliate/niche site. services can be hosting, ecommerce, payment gateway, paypal, payoneer platform etc. products can be any kind of product from amazon technical/non technical. Also you have to write product services review. i will pay $3-$4 for 500 words. please dont bid if you want charge more. there can be arti... 8 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20163d 22h $93
Showing 1 to 20 of 126 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »