Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Writer needed for blog articles who has some fitness/personal trainer expereince I need a writer who has decent experience in fitness and training and who also has basic blogging/writing skills. The job would be to write a sentence or two about certain YouTube videos where experts demonstrate certain exercises. I'll provide the videos, all you have to do is watch them and write about the exercise they talk about. For example: how difficult it is, what muscle group it... 12 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 1, 2016 Today6d 22h $62
articles need for blog Articles required for an internet marketing blog. Article must pass copyscape and be uniquely written. You are expected to do some research on the topics of the article that I will give once you accept the job offer. If you are already running a blog on internet marketing as a subject and making money from your blog, it will be a plus. I am looking to build a team of writers for my internet b... 44 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 1, 2016 Today6d 12h $26
Proper Writer for 3.5 USD Per 500 words I Strongly Say ,Do not bid in my project if: 1. You do not agree to everything top to bottom. 2. Got bad attitude 3. Cant be responsible person and cant work long term. 4. not serious about work. Please submit your bid if you read and agreed to everything mentioned in project. Submit your bid if you are a responsible person. Can agree to 7 USD per 1000 words offer. If you need more tha... 32 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 1, 2016 Today6d 12h $10431
Need 20 x 700 Word Articles on Mobile Phones I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 60 Articles for us. These can include articles on Mobile Phones, Android, iOS, iPhone, Tablets. All the articles are going to be 700+ words.Articles must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. The Main Categories are - iOS - Android - Windows - How tos - Mobile App R... 20 Copywriting, Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews Apr 30, 2016 Today6d 2h $183
review my website music I got a website and Im not finished with it so need someone to review it but before u acess my website u need to login to google onece finished I will pay u 250 to 750 dollars inbetween there 18 Reviews, Copy Typing Apr 30, 2016 Apr 30, 20165d 20h $543
Football (NFL) articles written 'reviewing' products Looking for someone to write a couple of articles on some Q/B throwing nets and punting nets for Football (American). If they could include a few recent quotes on the recent draft and or the up and coming season that be great. Probably around 500 words each. Easy. 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews Apr 29, 2016 Apr 29, 20164d 8h $34
write blogs We are looking for a freelancer to post regular blogs and articles as well as updates on our social media platforms (FB; Tw; Bl) we would provide monthly calendar of events and/or relevant topics we want to cover. We are a healthcare practice that needs to bring awareness on the topics of health, disease prevention, alternative treatments, and more. We can explain the details with prospective clie... 17 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Apr 28, 2016 Apr 28, 20164d 5h $9
Write some Articles I would like to hire a writer for a long term project. For the initial test, I need two articles with 1000 words and three images each one. The articles should be SEO oriented. The topics will be about account creation on different internet services. Article 1: How to sign up/create account on Hotmail Article 2: How to log in to Hotmai Thanks. 27 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 28, 2016 Apr 28, 20164d 1h $66
Write Articles for Filipino online magazine (in English) We need writers for our magazine targeting FIlipino readers and OFW who are able to write content on any of these topics: 1) General news 2) Cooking recipes with pics 3) Travel 4) Money and Business ideas for the PH 5) OFW tips (Best remit services) 6) Saving money ideas (top bank accounts in the philippines, etc.) 7) Restaurant reviews (10 best pizza places in Manila, Top 5 café i... 18 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Apr 28, 2016 Apr 28, 20163d 13h $38
Rewrite some Articles for me I need a paper to be rewritten. It is approx 3900 words to be rewritten. i need the content to be the same just the wording to be different. 64 Financial Research, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 27, 2016 Apr 27, 20163d 7h $136
Write 1500 word article Looking for a writer to write a 1,500 word web article on a remote control golf cart. The article should be informative but more like a marketing ad. Will Also need a title up to 80 characters. The product can be found on this website. Attached is a shorter version of what we are looking for. 39 Academic Writing, Article Rewriting, Articles, Content Writing, Reviews Apr 27, 2016 Apr 27, 20163d 6h $55
Reveiw my website youtube music I got a website and Im not finished with it so need someone to review it but before u acess my website u need to login to google onece finished I will pay u 250 to 750 dollars inbetween there 14 Reviews, Copy Typing Apr 27, 2016 Apr 27, 20163d 6h $1203
Reveiw my website music I got a website and Im not finished with it so need someone to review it but before u acess my website u need to login to google onece finished I will pay u 250 to 750 dollars inbetween there 14 Reviews, Copy Typing Apr 27, 2016 Apr 27, 20163d 6h $1303
In Depth Review I am looking for someone to do a review of existing frameworks in my field. The project involves identifying all the frameworks, filtering them down based on a set criteria and doing review on the topic based on the selected framework. There is no immediate deadline but I expect a quick turn around time. This is a high level project 31 Research, Report Writing, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 27, 2016 Apr 27, 20162d 11h $287
Poster for Peter Castleman - open to bidding Hi Caroline. I like your style and work. I am curious to know if you might be able to work with me. I am making a poster for event I am holding. I need someone that can layout the files and is familiar with Korean fonts. The poster is a pretty simple one. If this works well, I would possibly like to work with you on another project associated with this as well. The sample is a mockup and we will t... 21 Logo Design, Photoshop, Reviews, Poster Design, Korean Apr 26, 2016 Apr 26, 20161d 22h $35
I want a content writer for my 150 articles project Hi, I'm looking for blog and content writers for my 150 articles project, long-term work writing on a variety of topics. If you want to work at your own pace with going project manager, this job is for you. In your proposal, please let me know how many words you want to write per day and what days you are available. Work in this project as much or as little as you want. I will be hi... 15 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 26, 2016 Apr 26, 20161d 13h $25
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles---38 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. Writer must be able to communicate via gmail, yahoo or skype and shud respond to mails regularly. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WO... 12 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 201621h 22m $114
Project for barbaracristovao Hi barbaracristovao, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Proofreading, Powerpoint, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Press Releases, Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 20163d 14h $11
EASY JOB ! 60 Forum submissions in JAPANESE language. -- Start Now! **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE & UNDERSTAND JAPANESE LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $40 *** We will provide you with a Short article about our website (approx 150 words) and the forums where to post. All you have to do is translate the article to JAPANESE and post it in 60 JAPANESE forums. URL Link to our website must be inserted in each posting as it shows in the article. ... 4 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 201610h 7m $145
Creative Article Writers Wanted We're in search of creative writers who have the ability to produce quality work and deliver articles on time. Our topics cover a huge range of areas, including product reviews, health, travel, IT, fashion, family, education, pets, medicine, automobile, science, news, sports, beauty and much more. 40 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 24, 2016 Apr 24, 20165h 4m $9024
Showing 1 to 20 of 21 entries
« 1 2 »