Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Create presentations and write a product review I own a website where you can create interactive 3D presentations with ease! I need some people to create presentations using the software then optionally write a review of the software. Step 1: Create an account at https://www.prezent3d.com and create some presentations Step 2: Optionally, submit a review of the product to me on freelancer Step 3: If I contact you, I will give you a link to... 0 Articles, Creative Design, Graphic Design, Presentations, Reviews May 25, 2016 Today29d 13h $42
Blogger(s) needed for music tech site - Music Background a plus Looking for blogger(s) for our Music Tech site, which is the landing page for our app as well. We are looking for content around the current music space(i.e. any/all genres, creation process, software, hardware, etc) and tech space (i.e.- facebook, music.ly, snapchat, twitter, intagram, soundcloud, etc) and provide great insight, tips, reviews, etc that would help music creators help them reach t... 18 Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews May 24, 2016 Today6d $613
Write some Articles Hello, We are starting a news website about music. We are looking to hire a full time article writer for our website. The writer must be familiar with the electronic music. He/She must also be interested in the EDM genre or to be willing to do research on the hot topics and write articles for our website. Job Description: Write 7 articles a week each consisted of atleast 500 word... 25 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 24, 2016 May 24, 20165d 14h $122
Need Writers for regular writing work 24 may Hi I need writers who can write content on daily basis. Mostly INDIAN writers are preferred as i would pay through NEFT. Pay rate is 55 - 60rs per 500 words for 2 months after that will increase. Those who have confidence over their writing should only bid here. I dont want time wasters to bid. Happy Bidding! 21 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 24, 2016 May 24, 20165d 13h $6
Do some Blog Posting (USA Local) Check Sample's of our Natural Beauty Products and review them. 15 Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20165d 12h $36
Do some Blog Posting Check Sample's of our Natural Beauty Products and review them. 5 Blog, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20165d 12h $17
i need a high quality writer Hi ! I need a high quality writer who can research and write seo articles for me. I do not pay for copypaste work because i check each and every article from my copycape account. I pay $1/500 words only and the work will be a long term. Seo articles - High quality work only !! Happy Bidding 6 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 23, 2016 May 23, 20165d 4h $26
Write some Articles for me for SEO process Hi I am looking for articles writers who can provide only unique quality copyscape passed articles. this is continues on going process as we are a SEO company and need articles on regular basis. Thanks 19 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 23, 2016 May 23, 20165d 2h $26
Write some Articles Need High Quality Writer $1/500 words (SEO ARTICLES) no plagiarism accepted long term work I read each and every article and check from copyscape no copy paste work accepted 7 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 23, 2016 May 23, 20165d 1h $26
Review Angular.js source code You like AngularJS! We are looking for a talented AngularJS developers who likes to join our development team at nDash.co. Your first project would be to review our AngularJS source code, then describe all problem you found on our Git repository on Bitbucket.com. We expect to see progress every 2 days. The software for review is a MEAN stack web application consisting of 52 pages. You will need... 22 Javascript, Reviews, Website Testing, Angular.js May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 21h $332
Need Writers for regular writing work 23 may Hi I need writers who can write content on daily basis. Mostly INDIAN writers are preferred as i would pay through NEFT. Pay rate is 55 - 60rs per 500 words for 2 months after that will increase. Those who have confidence over their writing should only bid here. I dont want time wasters to bid. Happy Bidding! 12 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 21h $6
Writer And Personal Assistant From Rotherham Or Sheffield, UK I live in Bramley, Rotherham, S66 area. I have hired people on Freelancer before, but I have never hired anybody to actually work with me in my home before. I am a freelance writer and I have too much to do and need some help. Your duties would include writing articles and personal assistant duties such as contacting websites, writing replies to clients, and social media stuff. The personal as... 6 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 17h $63
EASY JOB! 60 Forum submissions in ARABIC language !. -- 4 **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE and UNDERSTAND ARABIC LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $30 ** We will provide you with a Short article about our website (approx 100 words). All you have to do is translate the short article to ARABIC and post it in 60 ARABIC forums. **Please make sure these posts are unique (not copy-paste) and relevant to the topic of the blog or forum** URL... 14 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 15h $115
EASY JOB ! 60 Forum submissions in CHINESE language. -- Start Now! -- 2 **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE & UNDERSTAND CHINESE LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $40 *** Post a Short article in CHINESE language (25 to 100 words) about our website in 60 CHINESE forums or blogs (as blog comment) that are relevant to the topic of our website. **Please make sure the posts are unique (no copy/paste), and relevant to the blog or forum** URL Link to our web... 5 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 15h $128
EASY JOB! 60 Forum submissions in VIETNAMESE language. -- Start Now! -- 2 **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE and UNDERSTAND VIETNAMESE LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $30 ** Post a Short article in VIETNAMESE language (25 to 50 words) about our website in 60 VIETNAMESE forums or blogs that are relevant to the topic of our website. **Please make sure the posts are unique (no copy/paste), and relevant to the blog or forum** URL Link to our website must ... 6 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 15h $139
EASY JOB! 60 Forum submissions in RUSSIAN language -- Start NOW! 2 **** WRITER MUST BE ABLE TO WRITE and UNDERSTAND RUSSIAN LANGUAGE. **** *** Project MAX budget: $40 ** We will provide you with a Short article about our website (approx 100 words). All you have to do is translate the short article to RUSSIAN and post it in 60 RUSSIAN forums. **Please make sure the posts are unique (no copy/paste), and relevant to the blog or forum** URL Link to our ... 11 SEO, Link Building, Blog, Forum Posting, Reviews May 23, 2016 May 23, 20164d 15h $146
Content Writing I live in Bramley, Rotherham, S66 area. I have hired people on Freelancer before, but I have never hired anybody to actually work with me in my home before. I am a freelance writer and I have too much to do and need some help. Your duties would include writing articles and personal assistant duties such as contacting websites, writing replies to clients, and social media stuff. The personal ass... 12 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 22, 2016 May 22, 20163d 21h $39
Mark Tourist attractions in India. tell me your CITY/DISTRICT in bid proposal when you bid HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description. I also need Name and address of airports( or nearest airport), train stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only major ones 1. Payment : 3 hour billing for 25 spot and 6 hour for 50 spots 2. Delivery time - complete work in 1 or 2 days max as per your convenience. 3. O... 21 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 21, 2016 May 21, 20163d 12h $3
[US/UK] PC Game Writers Wanted -- 2 I have a quick ten article writing job for pc games if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your elance profile and potential long term work. I will provide you with the article titles and would like you to research them and then write 1.5k word articles Required: - Native English , USA / UK - Can complete this job quickly for the bid amount and receiving 5* feedback - i... 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing May 21, 2016 May 21, 20163d 4h $29
Do some Blog Posting Writing a new Blog every week about our product and its features or the industry.We are new reseller for an appointment booking app in Canada. www.supersaas.ca We will give a new title to write about every week.the purpose of the blog is improve SEO. 26 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 21, 2016 May 21, 20163d 4h $32
Showing 1 to 20 of 32 entries
« 1 2 »