Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Full time Writers for on going project $1.25/500 words we run huge firm with many US,UK clients, we need quality writers join our team. We already have many writers working on, now enhancing our team of writers due to load of work You must able to provide minimum 1000 to 1500 daily Must deliver in tight deadline (normally it is 24 hours for same quantity of words Copyscape passed with screenshot manually written (not spun or rewritten) must be g... 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Feb 28, 2017 Today6d 21h $4
Apps promotion (Google Play) Google Play apps rating improvement needed: - Suggestion how to improve play store rating of the App - Creating Play Store App promotion Please, notice required conditions: - unique text with provided (by me) keywords included - english texts only - device language: English [!important] Your work will be checked in Google Sheet document 9 Technical Writing, Reviews Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 10h $127
Project for nataliarojascaro Hi nataliarojascaro, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Research, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, , Proposal/Bid Writing Feb 27, 2017 Today9d 6h $13
NEED help in creating our company email campaigns Hello, we are Russian realty service agency. We need your help in writing texts and contents for our email marketing campaigns daily. Please write me if you have 1-4 hours daily 4-5 days per week. Thank you 16 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 5h $195
Manage my Search Marketing I am looking for someone who can assist me with writing reviews, and comments on different internet pages. In addition to this I need some basic website content work done around these reviews. 46 Internet Marketing, SEO, Google Adwords, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Today2h 4m $13
Get a Website Built -- 2 Hi, I am looking for a simple review website , like tripadvisor for my local area. just so local residents can review pubs and restaurants. Thanks 101 PHP, Website Design, Graphic Design, Reviews, HTML Feb 27, 2017 Feb 27, 20175d 22h $313
Pet Products Looking for writers for (2k-3k word) buyer's guides about a variety of pet products and product categories. Lots of opportunities for long term work as I'm looking for hundreds of these guides within the next year. I'm very flexible with timelines and can provide as much or as little work as you want. Experienced writers who have experience writing product reviews and buyer guides w... 35 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Feb 27, 20175d 18h $108
Write some Articles ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hello there, ​​ ​​​​I need writers from India only. I have several projects related to content writing. I provide content writing services to my clients. I will pay 80 INR per article of 500 words (Please do not bid if you are expecting a higher rate) ​​​​I am expecting well researched work and not stuffed writing. Reading content should feel inspired and engaged as well as a... 23 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Feb 27, 20175d 18h $87
Write my Product Descriptions -- 2 I'm looking for a native English speaker to write 15 review articles each 1000 words long. I'll give you the products and a general sense of format. (The reviews should look the same as the other ones on my site, and preferably have a similar writing voice) Content must be original, well written, and accurate. If you have a sense of SEO, I'd also like to target a couple of keywords.... 28 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Feb 27, 2017 Feb 27, 20175d 16h $180
3 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 4 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that ca... 1 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20175d 15h $38
Project for laurynasragaisis Hi laurynasragaisis, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20178d 1h $10
add writers to my team - ongoing writing job I want to add writers to my team... my budget is $2.5 per 500 words . if it isn't good for you so don't bid and waste your time :) 4 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20175d $46
add writers to my team - ongoing writing job I want to add writers to my team... my budget is $2.5 per 500 words . if it isn't good for you so don't bid and waste your time :) 42 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20175d $25
add writers to my team - ongoing writing job I want to add writers to my team... my budget is $2.5 per 500 words . if it isn't good for you so don't bid and waste your time :) 32 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20174d 21h $27
Write a Book writing books and scientific reports 15 Copywriting, PDF, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20174d 13h $25
Technical / Research Writing - Web hosting, Domains, Trends, Wordpress Hello, I'm looking for someone who is experienced. The topics should cover Web hosting, Domains, New web trends, SEO, Wordpress like. The audience who read the articles were technical people, so quality and good research is a must. Bid for 10 articles, 1 article should not be less than 1000 words. Will talk you more via PM. Not interested in agencies. 10 Blog, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20174d 4h $155
Need Description, Photos for Tourist Spots In India. List of Names i shall give. -- 2 I shall provide list of Tourist spots and need you to search web and write following detail for each spot. 1. City name - Name of City 2. Address - complete address. 3. Description - should be minimum -100 words and can include about spot, History, Tourist info, how to reach, amenities etc 4. Type - what type of spot it is e.g monument, beach, fort, waterfall, trail, hill, temple etc 5 Pho... 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20173d 23h $2
Need Description, Photos for Tourist Spots In India. List of Names i shall give. I shall provide list of Tourist spots and need you to search web and write following detail for each spot. 1. City name - Name of City 2. Address - complete address. 3. Description - should be minimum -100 words and can include about spot, History, Tourist info, how to reach, amenities etc 4. Type - what type of spot it is e.g monument, beach, fort, waterfall, trail, hill, temple etc 5 Pho... 3 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20173d 22h $2
Do some Blog Posting 35 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20173d 11h $1179
Project for seoquicktop Hi seoquicktop, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 10 SEO, Articles, Reviews, , Russian, Search Engine Marketing Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20176d 2h $66
20 articles in in four days I am looking for someone who can write articles about porn stars every week. My pay is $3 per article of 900 words. Please do not apply if you do not like the subject of the articles or rates. You should complete the article by Tuesday every week 16 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20173d $9
Project for GARDATASOLUTIONS Hi there, I would like to know more about your social media marketing and email marketing capabilities. 7 Copywriting, Internet Marketing, Bulk Marketing, Troubleshooting, Reviews, Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20175d 22h $5
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles-----------45 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.5 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS RA... 30 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 16h $139
Write a Report I would like an advisory board i have recently conducted written out as a report. I will provide two slide decks which introduce the topic of the advisory board and a recording of the meeting proceeding. The report should be in 3 A4 pages and summarize the powerpoint presentation and the voice recordings for the report. I will guide on the objectives and flow of the report. The title will be... 70 Research, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 15h $318
Write some Articles Murdering McKinley review 36 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 12h $117
Write some Articles - February 2017 (3) -- 2 Hello all, I need NATIVE writers only to add in my team. I will pay $2 per 500 words initially. ONLY NATIVES. No milestone, Payment after 15th day. Thanks Bid fast, I will hire writers in next 24 - 48 hours or less 9 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 7h $21
Engaging content creators wanted Hi, We are in the process of putting up a website serving as a platform for freelancers across the world to share their work - be it blogs, articles, stories, memes or even videos etc. I want to connect with freelancers who are willing to contribute. You may have your own blog or website, which is perfectly okay by us. To get things started, I'd like you to fill out the form in t... 9 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 6h $1429
Website lookg for Avid Runners (WRITERS) Our website is looking for talented writers that are knowledgeable about running products and topics. We prefer that you are a runner yourself, but exceptions can be made for those who research and write well. We have multiple content types, including blog style, and reviews. Let us know if you are interested, and your relevant skills, and we will get back to you with in depth information. ... 28 Blog, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20172d 6h $42
Write an eBook Quero um ebook sobre reviews e ratings para o E-Commerce brasileiro focado na nossa solução de Software SaaS com o objetivo de utilizá-lo como gerador de leads B2B. 19 eCommerce, eBooks, Reviews, Book Writing, Portuguese (Brazil) Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20171d 21h $650
Two articles needed We are looking to add full-time writers to our present team. Currently, we need you to write two 1000 words article and it would act like a test. If your articles are good, you will be hired permanently. We are looking for writers having good command over English. If you are looking for a full-time writer position, please send us few samples and we will pass you the test article details. 30 Blog, Technical Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20171d 17h $25
Writers for running gear and shoes website -- 3 Im looking for about 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Writers will be doing buying guides, single product reviews and blog style content. You must be a very good researcher and a runner. This is so you are familiar with the topics and products you will be writing about. Reviews start out research based, but we do allow reliable writers to test products then review them, which we send. Let me kn... 39 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d 14h $43
Talented writers for running gear website (Runners preferred) -- 3 I need 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Content types are buying guides, single product reviews, and blog style articles. It is preferred that you are a runner. 21 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d 14h $43
Blog Posts I am looking to have someone write 12 original articles for me to post as blog articles on my website. My website is currently being updated and I want them to be ready for when the website is up and running. I am a psychologist in private practice and specialize in working with people who have depression, anxiety, adhd, ptsd and bipolar disorder. 44 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d 10h $149
Content Writing Hi, We are in the process of putting up a website for content sharing that covers stories, articles, news in written, graphic or video form from across the world at one place. I'd appreciate if you can fill out the form (in the following link) which will help us understand you better. this is not a project on this platform, hence, if interested, you can directly fill in your deta... 13 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d 6h $30
Write a Report i need a good review to review my product to help selling. 32 Report Writing, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d 3h $126
Great Swedish article writers - $12 per 600 word articles We're seeking self-motivated article writers who can prepare articles in perfect Sweish - no grammar mistakes please! Article samples required. Please don't bid more than $36 for this project. 11 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Norwegian, Swedish Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20171d $38
20 articles every week-900 words at $3 each I am looking for someone who can write articles about porn stars every week. My pay is $3 per article of 900 words. Please do not apply if you do not like the subject of the articles or rates. You should complete the article by Tuesday every week 25 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 201723h 30m $5
Two articles needed We are looking to add full-time writers to our present team. Currently, we need you to write two 1000 words article and it would act like a test. If your articles are good, you will be hired permanently. We are looking for writers having good command over English. If you are looking for a full-time writer position, please send us few samples and we will pass you the test article details. 40 Blog, Technical Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 201718h 24m $24
Clickbank Product Reviews Hello, I am crating a wordpress website which contains reviews of clickbank products... So I need reviews from clickbank products. What I need is as below.. 1) Chose clickbank product which are converting... 2) Research and write reviews on those products - 100% unique hand written without spelling or grammar mistakes.. 3) Post to my wordpress blog... Sample posts are done so need to d... 8 SEO, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 201717h 29m $159
Edit Something Copy articles and data from various online source. 13 Copywriting, Editing, Articles, Reviews Feb 21, 2017 Feb 21, 20177h 48m $525
Showing 1 to 40 of 40 entries
« 1 »