Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Write my Product Descriptions Hello all, I need one or several freelancers to write me around 300 product descriptions, so anyone with a flair for writing is more than welcome. Product descriptions should be around 100 words each. Bid for 40 product descriptions to start with and we'll see how it goes from there. Good luck! 24 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 7, 2016 Today6d 22h $102
Medical Writing Project If you are a medical student..then this project is for you. I am looking for some help in medical writing .I need compelling content and 20 cancer meds description seo writing.. 17 Health, Medical, Medical Writing, Reviews, SEO Feb 7, 2016 Today6d 18h $98
Skaf Trafik til min Hjemmeside I am the creator of detoxrating.com. (only running on backend, but it will look like http://candidlab.com/da/supplement/proteinpulver/) On this webpage, I will make a top 10 over the best detox products (given a score). It concerns 10 detox tea and 10 cleanse juice types. Actions to be completed: - A market investigation (SEO) including important keywords both regarding the overall subject... 13 Internet Marketing, SEO, Link Building, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 7, 2016 Today6d 16h $126
Need Writers who can write on bathroom accessories (No spin Content) Article length should be 1000 words minimum. Need Writers who can write on bathroom accessories (No spin Content) Article length should be 1000 words minimum.. Customize budget 10 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Today6d 4h $28
Write some Articles Write some article related to hosting topics will given by me u have to make 500 words article and back to me there are 100 or more articles payment $3 for 1000 words 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20165d 22h $454
Write 3000 Short Reports/Opinions Write short reviews/opinions on companies (3000 reviews). Each review must contain between 15 and 60 words. UK based freelancer preferred. 17 Reviews Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20165d 14h $3206
Написание статей We are looking for a person who will be able to write a reviews and news in English for software products, for example antivirus software. You'll need to write quality useful software product reviews and news in native English. Please tell us your monthly salary expectations. Also, please show us examples of your previous work. 11 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, English (US), Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20165d 11h $39
World War II News Rewriters (Native Writers) -- 10 We are looking for a rewriter that can rewrite news articles to be used on our blog. We will provide news links that are to be rewritten and then posted with a suitable picture our Wordpress blog. If you have interest in World War 2 that is a big bonus as all our articles have to do wit that. We need 3 articles rewritten every day (7 days per week) but feel free to do more per day. Art... 17 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20165d 8h $4
We want content writers for daily work Looking for blog and content writers for ongoing, long-term work writing on a variety of topics. If you want to work at your own pace with going project manager, this job is for you. In your proposal, please let me know how many words you want to write per day and what days you are available. Work this project as much or as little as you want. I will be hiring multiple writers for this proj... 42 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 19h $32
writing articles 900 words each -15 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 5 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 18h $4
Mark Tourist spot in Indian city you live. Write City name when you bid 1. I shall pay 3 hour billing for 30 spot and 6 hour for 60 spots 2. Delivery time - spend 3-6 hour in 1 or 2 days max. 3. Once you finish, i ask you to create manual invoice and I shall pay and we shall close task. No need to wait for weekly/Monthly automatic invoice. 4. One City to be covered at one time. Cover all spot either these are in any number. No mixing within cities to be done. ... 14 Data Entry, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 16h $3
Wanted Native Writers Only Hi, I am looking for serious NATIVE content writer who is ready to take my writing projects at reasonable price. I need quality articles and must be copy scape pass articles. Articles also related to topic and I wont accept the work if its copied or spun content. I want all articles till the deadline. I wont accept the articles if there will be spelling errors or grammar error. Please bid on my p... 13 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 12h $689
MARATHI STORY WRITERS WANTED looking out for new and interesting stories for our next project. The written story will be made in a tele series. , the writer will be the owner of the story and hence will get full credit., handsome compensation . New writers with exciting stories are also welcome. Writers from INDIA ONLY>...... PREFERABLY FROM MAHARASHTRA. This will be a long term project and hence writers with serious ... 0 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 10h -
writing articles 900 words each -- 8 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 11 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20164d 6h $14
Product review writing Need 50 product reviews. Atleast 400 words Payment paid after approval Must be able to write reviews, NOT articles Preferably someone from the UK/USA/Australia . Must be able to write good well structured reviews. 30 Research, Technical Writing, Editing, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 19h $207
Write a Book I have a good outline. detailed. for a story. i need someone with a good voice and writing style to bring it to life. This project is for one chapter,. im hoping to pick up the rest of it myself. 5 Articles, eBooks, Ghostwriting, Reviews Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 17h $48
Project for Dennis Oares Hi, Let's work from this project. I will create money milestones for each project we complete and give you reviews. I hope you maintain the quality. 4 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 13h $3
Product Articles - Native English - 5 Star Review - Trial Job Product Articles - Native English - 5 Star Review - Trial Job I have a quick 5 article writing job if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your Freelancer profile and potential long term work. I will provide you template with the product name and link to the product for information. I would like you to research them and then write 800 - 1000 word articles for a list of top 5 ... 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 13h $38
Rewrite some Articles Re-Write some news articles so they are not a direct copy of the published article to allow us to then post them on our blog/website 61 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 10h $25
Writing about the USP of Home Decor & Fashion Accessories Products Project will include writing about the products from customer point of view. Need to go through our products & come up with few USP of it & form a 1 liner or few lines for each. Products are from Home decor , Fashion Accessories categories likes Sling Bags, Handbags, Totes, Coffee Mugs, Wall Arts, Wall Clocks, Cushion Cover. 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 9h $26
Showing 1 to 20 of 50 entries
« 1 2 3 »