Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
code review 32 PHP, Software Architecture, Reviews, Software Development, Coding Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $705
Google Play ratings + reviews (J) Google Play ratings + reviews for android app needed. - unique text with provided keywords included - english texts only - device language: English [!important] Attention! I will pay only if review be alive after 5th days in market (not deleted by google as a snap review) If you are not ready to provide it do not apply. - write the price per one review (if I buy 10 reviews) - write the price pe... 14 Internet Marketing, Reviews Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $247
best plastic surgeon in la The goal of this research is to locate the top five facial plastic surgeons(doctors rather than just clinics) who practice Face Smart Lipo(with a speciality of face sculpt rather than body sculpt) the most in the Los Angeles area. The number and frequency of this procedure practiced should be the priority of concern in this research. The report should contain an outline of reasons why they are top... 19 Research, Medical, Reviews, Market Research Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $537
feedback email format 8 PDF, Reviews, Email Marketing, Mailchimp, Email Developer Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $330
Copywriter, Writing Articles and Website Content I am looking for copywriters with an excellent level of English. Only the best candidates will be contacted. I will ask you to send me an example of your articles in order to check your grammar and writing style. I will give more details about the project in personal message. Thank you :) 36 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $46
Writing in Bahasa Melayu (Malaysia) and Chinese Hi Guys My company are looking someone with good skills for long term project .. I need someone who can write Bahasa Melayu and Chinese. Requirement for bid: Sending us your writing example in Bahasa Melayu and Chinese. Currently, we are looking for a freelancer. But, if you are doing good, we will hire you full-time! We offer $2.5 per 500 words for you. It's higher than freelancer stand... 7 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $135
6 Articles on Online Surveys I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 6 Articles totalling 8000 words for me. They must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. Instructions for the articles will be provided to you. The articles are about Making Money with Online surveys, so you'll write about the same. We will provide you with keyword, LSI and e... 16 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 5, 2017 Jan 5, 2017Ended $46
description Hello, We want to modify the description of a pearl [url removed, login to view] are some grammatical errors or may be a misnomer and the sentence doesn't read smoothly. How much and how long if modify them ? Thanks Cathy 18 PHP, Link Building, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Proposal/Bid Writing Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $688
Legal review of documents I have two relatively simple documents that have already been drafted based on other existing similar documents, and I just need a final legal review of it. These are 'Terms of Service' and 'Privacy Policy' documents for a software. 11 Legal, Software Architecture, Reviews, Attorney Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $182
Product Review Articles Exceptional, Native English Writers Needed for Product Review Guides Do you write genuine, fun, unique and well-researched product reviews and product guides with outstanding quality? If so, you may be a great fit and just the person I am looking for. I am looking for Native English writers to create high quality and genuine buying guides and product reviews to help people choose the best p... 30 Articles, Reviews Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $203
Short travel review (Asia) -- 5 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 45 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $8
Write some Articles 24 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $393
Help me write something - Repost - open to bidding I need you to write some content for a website. This project is to write short snippets for attractions all around the world. One snippet will be not more than 150 words. I will be willing to pay per word. If you work per hour, please let me know how many snippets can you write in an hour. Along with the attraction, you will also need to fill two more fields. One is closest city and 2nd is dista... 13 Copywriting, SEO, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $18406
BOOK REVIEW I am looking for a freelancer to help me with my project. The skills required are Amazon Kindle, Book Writing, Fiction, Reviews and Short Stories. I am happy to pay a fixed priced and my budget is $250 - $750 USD. I have not provided a detailed description and have not uploaded any files. 5 Fiction, Reviews, Amazon Kindle, Book Writing, Short Stories Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $491
Get Data Entry Done Need to change the reviews numbers have to be done today. You have to be easy to work with and you have to complete this task today in a few hours max. 64 PHP, Data Entry, Excel, Reviews, HTML Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $202
Translate and adapt lyrics Hello. My name is Melanie. Our church have a lot of English hymns lyrics on hand. We are seeking some experienced translators who have an ear for music to help us translate our hymns(from English to German) so that the lyrics can be perfectly matched with the melody. Since we are very concerned about the quality of the lyrics, Our requirement is that the translator preferably more than a decade of... 8 Translation, Proofreading, Reviews Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $97
Get Articles Written Writing two articles on weight loss and flat tummy daily for 20 official working days.I will be handpicking most shared and read content online and sending you the links so that you can rewrite them in a professional [url removed, login to view] words should be 300 per [url removed, login to view] is on the last day of each month .You should be available to have reviews of the progress on every we... 33 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Book Writing, Press Releases Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $581
Write an excellent, professional resume for me Hello, I'm looking for a personalised resume writing service. 1. Follows all recruitment standards, so the employers focus on "Why you?" instead of another candidate. 2. A crisp, data oriented draft that focuses sharply on the chances of getting shortlisted. If you have LinkedIn handling experience let me know too. Discuss more via PM 12 Copywriting, Photoshop, Technical Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 4, 2017 Jan 4, 2017Ended $30
Book Review 8 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the issue as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book is a little under 200 pages. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions ... 14 Reviews Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $75
Review writing job for native USA... We are looking for experienced review writer as well as poster for our company. We will discuss details in chat. Only serious bidders pls bid 23 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $145
Need to Write Content For Affiliate Website Need freelance content writer for writing a Post include (Product Reviews – Gardening Equipment). Post should be 2800 - 3000 Words. 100 % Unique Content and should be Plagiarism free Project is for US client so needs to be a skilled content Writer. 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $42
Project for creativeseocont I am offering you this project 6 Copywriting, SEO, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $6
Short travel review (Asia) -- 4 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 31 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $8
Short travel review (Asia) -- 3 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 18 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $7
A studio table - open to bidding A sturdy wood and metal material used to hold at least 100lbs. Pictures are attached of an ideal outcome. Length would be 77inches by 60 inches. A photo of the wall is attached. The length that is 77in should fit by the window and the 60in length should fit against the wall to your right of the window. The table should also be 30 inches tall all around 18 Building Architecture, Technical Writing, Civil Engineering, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $207
Short travel review (Asia) -- 2 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 23 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $5
Short travel review (Asia) Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 5 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 3, 2017 Jan 3, 2017Ended $7
Help Microeconomic Help writing [url removed, login to view] words on Microeconomic Topic - No plagiarism. 56 Research, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $141
Write top 10 product review and comparisons I need someone to write detailed amazon product reviews for my niche website. Ideal candidate is someone with prior experience doing same type of job. Let me know of any published work in same domain. Write "reviews" with your bid. 40 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $53
Write a good article on wikipedia. An experienced writer with wilkipedia expereince is needed to write a good and honest article of a company on Wikipedia. Please only those with good writing experince on wikipedia will be considered. 17 Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $99
Write a good article on Wikipedia An experienced writer with wilkipedia expereince is needed to write a good and honest article of a company on Wikipedia. Please only those with good writing experince on wikipedia will be considered. 3 Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $571
Editing and Formatting Custom Essay Term Paper Research Paper Book Report/Review, Movie Review Case Study Lab Report Article Critique Speech/Presentation Proofreading Writing ability required, it's ongoing project Editing and Formatting Custom Essay Term Paper Research Paper Book Report/Review, Movie Review Case Study Lab Report Article Critique Speech/Presentation Proofreading 26 Copywriting, Research, Report Writing, Reviews, LabVIEW Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $146
Content Writing My company selling kids Augmented Reality coloring book & E-AR Coloring book. 19 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $45
Project for somirvc27 Hi somirvc27, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 SEO, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Social Media Marketing, Search Engine Marketing Jan 2, 2017 Jan 2, 2017Ended $116
Expert Writers Needed i need experienced and committed writers who provide me regular work in specific deadline, the writers who have experience of Amazon products reviews will be preferred. Must be available most of the time to communicate. Must be able to handle the tight deadline Must provide High Quality work, Quality would not be compromised Must provide Grammar error Free purely hand writing, not software g... 12 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $3
Write a Technical Report I need a 8-10 page white paper on linkedin or similar sites about their strategy and how they use content and news to make money. 38 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $1167
Write a Technical Report I need a 8-10 page white paper on linkedin or similar sites about their strategy and how they use content and news to make money. 24 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $461
Copy and paste text on website This is a really simple job. Due to a website redesign, we have reviews on our website that are no longer displaying with stars. Unfortunately, we have to copy and paste them as brand new reviews and submit, and then I have to go on the backend and approve them. These are real reviews, we just have to put them back on the site for the stars to be activated. Should take just a few hours. Thank you ... 28 Reviews Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $29
A brief literature review in a topic in Data Mining I am looking for someone who can do an exhaustive literature review on a topic in the field of data mining (a new topic in data mining field not dealt before). Minimum number of words is 2500. 5 Technical Writing, Reviews, Data Mining Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $15
Write some Articles on fashion and style This is a very important project for me. so please bid only serious worker who is experienced in writing on fashion and style. this is long term project. The starting rate would be $1.5 for each 500+ words. and it will increase very shortly upon providing top quality work. 10 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $30
Write some Articles and product description There's will be various niches to write on. full-time work if the writer found to be highly capable of producing top quality writing with a cheap rate. My current rate is $[url removed, login to view] for every 500+ words. The rate will surely increase upon good job delivery for a certain time. writers from African countries like Nigeria, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Ghana etc are especially welcome.... 22 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $32
Write some Articles and product description There's will be various niches to write on. full-time work if the writer found to be highly capable of producing top quality writing with a cheap rate. My current rate is $[url removed, login to view] for every 500+ words. The rate will surely increase upon good job delivery for a certain time. writers from African countries like Nigeria, Kenya, Zimbabwe, Ghana etc are especially welcome.... 19 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 1, 2017 Jan 1, 2017Ended $30
Are you a runner, or an athlete that can write well? [url removed, login to view] is looking for about 10 more writers to fill our team. Writing is on single product reviews, blog style content, and buying guides. Pay is done monthly, and is $30 per 2000 words. Ideally you will be a runner since we are a running gear and running information based website. Let me know if you would like to give it a try and I can set you up with an evaluation assig... 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $40
Skilled and Talented writers for running hear and running shoe website Website is [url removed, login to view] Need writers for: blog style content - 1000 words, $15 each single product reviews - 2000 words, $30 each buying guides - 2000 words, $35 each Ideally you will be a runner and have a good understanding of running products 27 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $41
NEED 100 NEW FREELANCERS -- 4 ONLY NEW FREELANCERS PLEASE. my project is quite simple. It's $2 per article. If you are a new freelancer and want to kickstart your writing career with a 5***** . Then this project is for you. APPLY now. Please start your response with 'new freelancer', so i will know you have read the details. No freelancer will be considered without the phrase. Happy bidding Guys. Regards, Ky... 76 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $9
Write some Articles We need a talented video games review person to join our site. Your pay will depend on content quality. [url removed, login to view] 15 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $396
Blog Posting for websites I want a native US writer for US targeted audience. 25 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $25
Daily jobs available- $3 per 900 words- Kenyans and natives preferred -- 2 I am looking for a writer who is comfortable doing porn related content.I need porn star reviews, you do not have to watch any videos, you just get article interviews and create the reviews. Please do not bid if you are not comfortable with the subject and the rates, $3 per 900 words. Thank you. 10 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $5
Daily jobs available- $3 per 900 words- Kenyans and natives preferred I am looking for a writer who is comfortable doing porn related content.I need porn star reviews, you do not have to watch any videos, you just get article interviews and create the reviews. Please do not bid if you are not comfortable with the subject and the rates, $3 per 900 words. Thank you. 10 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $5
Daily job available- $3 per 900 words I am looking for a writer who is comfortable doing porn related content.I need porn star reviews, you do not have to watch any videos, you just get article interviews and create the reviews. Please do not bid if you are not comfortable with the subject and the rates, $3 per 900 words. Thank you. 23 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $5
Talented writers for running gear website (Runners preferred) I need 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Content types are buying guides, single product reviews, and blog style articles. It is preferred that you are a runner. 29 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $53
Writers for running gear and shoes website Im looking for about 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Writers will be doing buying guides, single product reviews and blog style content. You must be a very good researcher and a runner. This is so you are familiar with the topics and products you will be writing about. Reviews start out research based, but we do allow reliable writers to test products then review them, which we send. Let me kn... 35 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 30, 2016 Dec 30, 2016Ended $61
Write some Articles I am looking for someone to write 4 articles with additional product reviews. This opportunity could turn into a regular side gig, if this venture takes off. This individual does not have to be too "technical" we are looking for someone who has a possible passion for security or into cool gadgets. 36 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $59
Write some Articles we need 10 letters today! 29 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $59
7 good Nigerian bloggers to post good honest review One of the upcoming artist as arrived the scene of Afrobeats, 7 good Nigerian bloggers are needed to post honest reviews and encourage their audience to subscribe to the artist's youtube channel. Only the best bloggers with at least 95% of Nigerian Afrobeat audience should bid. 9 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Journalist Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $57
Write 32 articles, examples provided We have 4 batches of batch 32 articles to write. We have subjects and or example text available. Please bid per batch of 32 articles and when you can deliver the batch. English has to be perfectly written 54 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $268
Linkedin Review Resume review 23 Reviews, Linkedin Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $165
Submit Headline News On Any Topic - $1.25 per 400 words to start Are you a self-motivated writer who can write topical and informative articles? Submit Headline News On Any Topic - $[url removed, login to view] per 400 words to start. You can start by proposing 10 evocative titles which are each less than 9 words. Please bid no more than $30. You will be required to create account to upload articles. Your pay will increase based uponsocial media sh... 12 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $125
NEED 100 NEW FREELANCERS -- 3 ONLY NEW FREELANCERS PLEASE. my project is quite simple. It's $2 per article. If you are a new freelancer and want to kickstart your writing career with a 5***** . Then this project is for you. APPLY now. Please start your response with 'new freelancer', so i will know you have read the details. No freelancer will be considered without the phrase. Happy bidding Guys. Regards, Ky... 71 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $2
Write Good reviews on my products. Must look and sound real. Im in need of someone to leave reivews on some of my products to help in my sales. 1 Reviews, English (UK), English Spelling, English Grammar Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $3
Fashion Blogging Hi I am seeking an experienced and creative fashion blogger. London based is preferred but not essential. Please include your portfolio when applying. Many thanks 33 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $39
Help me with Internet Marketing Help to boost ranking on Etsy ( marketing, help getting reviews) 7 Internet Marketing, Marketing, Reviews, Etsy Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $74
Short Travel Post Short travel article/review/post for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Having experience with TripAdvisor is preferable. Details will be provided to the selected candidate. 21 Blog, Forum Posting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Dec 29, 2016 Dec 29, 2016Ended $5
NEED 100 NEW FREELANCERS -- 2 ONLY NEW FREELANCERS PLEASE. my project is quite simple. It's $2 per article. If you are a new freelancer and want to kickstart your writing career with a 5***** . Then this project is for you. APPLY now. Please start your response with 'new freelancer', so i will know you have read the details. No freelancer will be considered without the phrase. Happy bidding Guys. Regards, Ky... 60 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $2
American Headline News Writers - $12 - 500 words We're seeking American and CNN news junkies who follow American politics and culture on a daily basis to write high qualityinformative breaking news articles within 4 hours or receiving the assignment. Freelancers must be able to write news magazine / newspaper style articles at a high quality very quickly as it happens. $12 - 500 words. Please bid no more than $36 for three articles. ... 22 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $119
Write some Articles 1 I have 2400+ words 1 articles. Can you rewrite the article within 2000+ words if possible more & make copyscape pass. here is the link - [url removed, login to view] pass - asdfgh123456 budget 500-800 INR new freelancer welcome Thanks 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $26
我需要來自中國的人 Asap 我需要一個來自中國的女孩15000字她能說中文和英語 10 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $439
Write some Articles I need a Girl from china 15000 words she able to speak chines and English 12 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $1039
Want to create positive reviews for android app need to be real We need to have some reviews on android for long term for our clients everything should be clear 50 Android, Social Networking, Facebook Marketing, Reviews Dec 28, 2016 Dec 28, 2016Ended $197
listings Bolting Darts Ltd is an online retail company and is looking for a person or company for a long term cooperation to create listings for Ebay, Amazon and our own online shop. Very good English ( reading and writing ), Linnworks+ LinnLive and Excel are required. Ability to simple image editing in Photoshop or Gimp would be welcome. Quantity of the listings per month 50-100. If interested please c... 59 PHP, Reviews, eBay, HTML, Etsy Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $1792
Need 6 Articles on Online Surveys I am looking for an accustomed writer to write 6 Articles totalling 8000 words for me. They must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. Instructions for the articles will be provided to you. The articles are about Making Money with Online surveys, so you'll write about the same. They should pass Copyscape. Must be 100%... 18 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $49
Few Good Writers Required For Bulk Work - Rate is INR 85 per 500 words -- 2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $[url removed, login to view] words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required ... 17 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $95
Amazon product review Hi, I am launching some new products on amazon. I need 15 reviews for each product. Please contact me if you know how to. I need it to be legit. You need to post review which is authentic and comply with the latest amazon rules. 10 Reviews Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $166
Need a 2500 Word Clickbank Product Review I am looking for an accustomed writer to write a 2500 word ClickBank product Review for me. It must be thoroughly researched, written manually, sound natural, be easy to read. And written in a viral tone. Instructions for the articles will be provided to you. The articles is about a Clickbank Product, so you'll write about the same. We can send you a PDF of the product. They should ... 18 Sales, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Creative Writing Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $36
Write some Articles I need a writer for my blog who can write 3-4 articles daily of 800-1000 words each. 48 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 27, 2016 Dec 27, 2016Ended $25
Write a Book just translation 12 Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016Ended $218
Ghost Writer For Blog About Binary Options Trading Systems I review binary options online trading systems. Most are scams and we expose them. I need help keeping up with the demand, so I am looking for someone to write 4-5 articles per week that are 750 words minimum. All will be scams. We have multiple websites so on occasion, I may ask for the same article to be written in two different ways to be posted on two different sites. I will provide th... 19 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016Ended $45
Travel review (short text - 50/100 words) -- 5 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. The project is more or less related to TripAdvisor and having experience with TripAdvisor is preferable. Details will be provided to the selected candidate. 23 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016Ended $5
ARTICLE WRITERS WANTED! Thank you for viewing our job offer. - Background - We are a fast moving company and have multiple clients and websites that we need work for each day. If you are interested in joining a team of entrepreneurs who think fast and are always evolving, this is the job for you. We are currently looking for a permanent content writer, who is intuitive and can think for themselves. The article... 52 Copywriting, SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews Dec 26, 2016 Dec 26, 2016Ended $479
Newspaper style articles on Automation - $12 - 500 words - potential extra bonus Are you a very self-motivated writer? We're seeking very high quality articles written to promote an awareness about automation. Please provide samples of writing related to this topic. Budget - $12 for 500 word articles. Must be unique - proofread - engaging - entertaining - newsworthy and informative. Please bid no more than $36 for up to three articles. We may see more article... 28 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Artificial Intelligence Dec 25, 2016 Dec 25, 2016Ended $53
Write my Product Descriptions - Comparison Website I need over 600+ Product Descriptions writing, this competition is to find someone capable of handling a diverse range of Products. This project is to write three Product Descriptions for a Mobile Phone Comparison Website as a tester: 1. Apple iPhone 7 128GB Jet Black 2. Google Pixel 128GB Black 3. Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge 32GB Black Each Description must: - Be at least 300 words - Take... 15 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, eBay Dec 24, 2016 Dec 24, 2016Ended $42
Need help with Marketing my e-books -- 10 I'm looking for someone to read and review a number of my Kindle books. You must be NATIVE English speaker and have passion for reading. Further details and guidelines will be provided once selected. This is a fairly easy task, hence I would not expect to pay more than 15USD for two of my books. 21 Proofreading, Marketing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Online Writing Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded $30
Review of the impact of high-intensity interval training versus moderate-intensity continuous training article Review. Have to find similar studies and criticize the methodology and statistical analysis of the article (will be given) compared to other studies as well. 19 Scientific Research, Articles, Sports, Academic Writing, Reviews Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded $182
Project for SKontent1 Hi SKontent1, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 0 SEO, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Speech Writing Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded -
Project for SKontent1 -- 3 Hi SKontent1, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 SEO, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Speech Writing, Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded $34
Project for SKontent1 -- 2 Hi SKontent1, I noticed your dental product contest and would like to discuss some details over here.. 0 SEO, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Speech Writing Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded -
Write Automation-Oriented Newspaper-Styles Articles - $12 - 500 words Are you a fantastic writer? We're seeking to preparation of newspaper-style articles about automation - $12 - 500 words - Example - [url removed, login to view] Please send doc file examples of your newspaper-style article writing. Bid no more than $36 for this project (three articles x $12 = $36). 39 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 23, 2016 TodayEnded $468
Write a Report I need to write a 10 page report about Quality Management in Hotel 11 Research, Education & Tutoring, Report Writing, Reviews, Anything Goes Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $113
I would like to hire a Review Writer 21 Reviews Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $30
Project for SKontent1 Hi SKontent1, I noticed your dental product contest and would like to discuss some details over here.. 4 SEO, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Speech Writing, Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $3
Review language of my Linked-in profile I have a simple personal linked in page in english. My native language is not english so i need text review in the intere page [url removed, login to view] 36 Reviews, Article Rewriting, Linkedin, English Spelling, English Grammar Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $37
Travel review (short text - 50/100 words) -- 4 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. The project is more or less related to TripAdvisor and having experience with TripAdvisor is preferable. Details will be provided to the selected candidate. 37 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $5
Write some Articles Looking for Indian experienced writers who can write articles on a daily basis. I can pay 90 INR in starting. This is a long-term project and work will be in bulk. Anyone applying must have at least 1 or 2 years of writing experience in the content industry, a knowledge of SEO-optimizing the content, and excellent writing skills. I need all content SEO optimized, high quality, well research, no... 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $21
Write articles about Telugu and Tamil movie updates Write articles about Telugu and Tamil movie updates 10 Reviews, Content Writing Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 2016Ended $322
Looking for Mobile App Store Reviewers from South Africa Region Looking for 40 store reviews from each iTunes or Google Play Store only from South Africa region(unique IP & User Name). If you are interested to install and review our app, please get back to me. Description of requirements/features: * The review should be in English. * The review should be positive with 4 or 5 Star rating. * The Profile should be with images. * The review should be gen... 1 Internet Marketing, Reviews, Mobile App Testing Dec 21, 2016 Dec 21, 2016Ended $132
Researcher, Reviewer and Editor (Business Documents) I am planning to hire one or more full-time and part-time Researchers, Reviewers and Editors. Applicants must be reliable, hard-working individuals preferably with some experience and knowledge working with and researching, reviewing business documents and editing online submissions. I am looking at a rate of about $3/hour as this is a startup. This rate will increase in few months and hopefully... 18 Editing, Reviews, Internet Research Dec 21, 2016 Dec 21, 2016Ended $7
Articles 900 words for $3 each Looking for articles about porn stars, each is 900 words and pay is $3. 23 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 21, 2016 Dec 21, 2016Ended $4
write 5 articles in 24 hours- each is 900 at $3 per article I am looking for articles about porn stars. You do not watch porn videos, just get their info and rewrite it. I will send you a sample and a list of names. DO NOT BID IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. YOU MUST ALSO BE AVAILABLE TO COMPLETE THE PROJECT IN 24 TO 36 HOURS. 17 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 21, 2016 Dec 21, 2016Ended $24
Mobile App Store Reviews Hello, Need 25 store reviews on each on iTunes or Google Play Store from South Africa region. If you are interested to install and review our app, please get back to me. Thanks, Brian 18 iPhone, Android, Reviews Dec 21, 2016 Dec 21, 2016Ended $206
I would like to hire a Review Writer - 20/12/2016 20:52 EST I am looking for freelancers from Hyderabad,India to give reviews on local business/stores/schools. 5 Reviews Dec 20, 2016 Dec 20, 2016Ended $22
Showing 101 to 200 of 284 entries