Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
I would like to hire a Review Writer I I am looking for a way to obtain more reviews for our companys products on our domain, Amazon, google etc 25 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20161d 21h $418
Exceptional Writer - 22-Aug-16 We are in need of motivated and professional Writers to produce creative content. Content may be relevant to various genres including but not limited to IT (Tech), fashion, health, parenting, food, business, finance, story writing, book writing, etc. This is a long term project and may last for 6 months or more. Only apply if you are willing to work for long term Each task will be a... 25 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20161d 20h $81
Project for ashrafnauman Hi ashrafnauman, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Data Entry, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 18h $75
I would like to hire a Review Writer 19 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20161d 15h $1375
Project for rstanmoy Hi rstanmoy, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 14h $330
Help me with Yelp Reviews Internet Marketing Need GENUINE NOT FRAUDULENT OR FAKE 4.5 to 5 Star Yelp Reviews for our yelp Page Las Vegas Based they must show up and not disappear Please let me know what this would cost and if this is even possible https://www.google.com/#q=ecrew+yelp 10 Internet Marketing, Reviews Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 20161d 1h $173
Beginners & Freshers Preferred -- 2 Looking to hire some quality writings provider @ $2 for 500 words. Number of reviews has low importance for me as I am looking for quality writers. So, if you can provide quality then bid fast and get hired. 53 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 201617h 57m $4
Penulisan Akademik 9 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 201616h 53m $480
Writing creative replies to our customers online reviews. We are a hotel based in India. We regularly get customer reviews from various websites like tripadvisor, holiday iq, makemytrip, goibibo etc. We need someone to respond to the reviews positively. The process will be such :- our team will share the review with you and you inturn will frame a good response and submit it to us. Our team will then post it online. 15 Reviews, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 201614h 32m $7
writer for service/products multiple affiliate niche site & technical services i.e hosting i need writer who can write many small big article for our multiple affiliate/niche site. services can be hosting, ecommerce, payment gateway, paypal, payoneer platform etc. products can be any kind of product from amazon technical/non technical. Also you have to write product services review. i will pay $3-$4 for 500 words. please dont bid if you want charge more. there can be arti... 8 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 201614h 21m $94
Pro Writer - 12116AU We are in need of motivated and professional Writers to produce creative content. Content may be relevant to various genres including but not limited to IT (Tech), fashion, health, parenting, food, business, finance, story writing, book writing, etc. This is a long term project and may last for 6 months or more. Only apply if you are willing to work for long term Each task will be a... 9 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Aug 21, 2016 Aug 21, 201610h 48m $91
Project for petrovabojana Hi petrovabojana, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Powerpoint, Reviews, Travel Writing, , Short Stories, Spanish Aug 20, 2016 Aug 20, 20162d 21h $17
Clean up fake reviews I need delete and clean up fake reviews 43 PHP, Internet Marketing, Bulk Marketing, Reviews Aug 20, 2016 Aug 20, 2016Ended $159
Test my website surveys so i have this website but im not finnished with it so i need your help to test and review the surveys on it to see if they work correctly when u have the job finnished i will pay u 700$ 70 Reviews, Website Testing, Copy Typing, Qualtrics Survey Platform Aug 19, 2016 Aug 19, 2016Ended $683
Write my App description Draft a clever and detailed product/service description for an event/party invitation app that we've developed. Preferably the draft should describe the features of the app, benefits and use cases. The app name is Twingle and you can be dowlnoad it at www.twingle.com. 27 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Aug 19, 2016 Aug 19, 2016Ended $42
Submit articles for me CONTENT WRITING JOB: Rate per 500 words:- 2-2.5$. Please note that this job is for “individual and skilled writers only” At the moment, I am not hiring any team. I need 2-3 such writers. New writers who know English grammar very well can also bid. 22 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Content Writing Aug 19, 2016 Aug 19, 2016Ended $409
Write my Product Descriptions Hi, i am promoting this Clickbank product : https://cbpassiveincome30.com/livepage?hop=0 I am building a landing page to promote this product. I need someone to write an convincing short product description for me. this content is going to show in my landing page 24 Copywriting, Sales, Reviews, Product Descriptions, eBay Aug 19, 2016 Aug 19, 2016Ended $424
Help me with Marketing online I need help to improve my online reputation. 19 Marketing, Reviews Aug 19, 2016 Aug 19, 2016Ended $155
Write some Articles 2 I need 4 permanent basis writers for long time.. All need high quality and 100% copypass. Quality and deadline !!! I need urgently ..Please bid asap. 43 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 18, 2016 Aug 18, 2016Ended $156
Need articles related to travel in Indian cities and few outside India. Need 500 to 600 word article on following cities Article should be about Tourism and travel, cultural and heritage in city. Andaman and Nicobar - Havelock Island , Port Blair Indonesia - Bali Goa Himachal Pradesh- Manali , Shimla Jammu and Kashmir - Gulmarg , Katra , Leh , Nubra Valley , Pahalgam , Pangong , Patni Top , Sonmarg , Srinagar Kerala, India - Ernakulam , Kovalam , Kumarak... 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Content Writing Aug 18, 2016 Aug 18, 2016Ended $5
Showing 21 to 40 of 133 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »