Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Write a Book I have a good outline. detailed. for a story. i need someone with a good voice and writing style to bring it to life. This project is for one chapter,. im hoping to pick up the rest of it myself. 5 Articles, eBooks, Ghostwriting, Reviews Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20163d 3h $48
Project for Dennis Oares Hi, Let's work from this project. I will create money milestones for each project we complete and give you reviews. I hope you maintain the quality. 4 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 22h $3
Product Articles - Native English - 5 Star Review - Trial Job Product Articles - Native English - 5 Star Review - Trial Job I have a quick 5 article writing job if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your Freelancer profile and potential long term work. I will provide you template with the product name and link to the product for information. I would like you to research them and then write 800 - 1000 word articles for a list of top 5 ... 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 22h $38
Rewrite some Articles Re-Write some news articles so they are not a direct copy of the published article to allow us to then post them on our blog/website 60 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 20h $25
Writing about the USP of Home Decor & Fashion Accessories Products Project will include writing about the products from customer point of view. Need to go through our products & come up with few USP of it & form a 1 liner or few lines for each. Products are from Home decor , Fashion Accessories categories likes Sling Bags, Handbags, Totes, Coffee Mugs, Wall Arts, Wall Clocks, Cushion Cover. 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 18h $26
Writing about the USP of Home Decor & Fashion Accessories Products Project will include writing about the products from customer point of view. Need to go through our products & come up with few USP of it & form a 1 liner or few lines for each. Products are from Home decor , Fashion Accessories categories likes Sling Bags, Handbags, Totes, Coffee Mugs, Wall Arts, Wall Clocks, Cushion Cover. 11 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 17h $22
FOOD WRITING Its a food Writing Project The aricle is called " KING OF VEGES" Its on BRINJAL OR EGG PLANT. There is a Royal Mughal Period Dish called " BHARARE BAIGAN" ... which now forgotten . This article describes that. 14 Articles, Reviews Feb 4, 2016 Feb 4, 20162d 15h $27
Review Wikipedia Article Please can someone review my Wikipedia article. Message for more details, thanks. 33 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, WIKI, Wikipedia Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 20162d 14h $127
Write 2 technology articles - Weekly recurring Job Hi, We are looking for someone to write technology articles for a website. They should be relevant to current technology and should be about large stories that many consumers would be interested in. We would be looking for 2 articles a week, the writer could submit a grouping of topics they would like to write about and then we would choose 2 from the group to write about. This would be a re... 3 Article Rewriting, Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 20162d 6h $28
Do some Blog Posting I am currently in the hospitality business of food and beverage. I want to blog, write reviews, tweet, and utilize social media to get relevant information to readers about the food and beverage industry. 23 Social Networking, Twitter, Blog, Reviews, Anything Goes Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 2016Ended $2925
Write 2000 words of Premium Fitness Content in German for 12$ I will give you one topic to write about in the fitness niche. If I am satisfied with your work, you'll get additional work. This will be a long-term writing job and a chance to get many 5* reviews. Be a native German speaker or same level Be able to do a throughout research of both products and topics 5 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 20161d 23h $50
NATIVE ENGLISH MARKETER/COPYWRITER TO CREATE 50 AD SLOGANS FOR BUSINESS SITE NATIVE ENGLISH MARKETER/COPYWRITER TO CREATE 50 AD SLOGANS CATCH PHRASES AND CALL TO ACTION PHRASES WITH IMAGES FOR BUSINESS DIRECTORY SITE LIKE YELP BUDGET $20-$30 SHOW ME SIMILAR PROJECTS YOU HAVE DONE TELL ME IN YOUR OWN WORDS WHAT YOU UNDERSTAND FROM THIS PROJECT? TELL ME WHY I SHOULD PICK YOU ? 3 Copywriting, Marketing, Advertising, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 20161d 21h $69
Write some Articles I need a write preferably from Australia, USA, UK and Canada. I will hire multiple writers but will proceed to 1 or 2 writers longterm basis. Definitely, better writers will have the chance to work further. Topic will be for example, Top X facts that proofs Aliens exist, Top X Facts You Didn’t Know About Your Body, X Most Mysterious Civilisations, X Most Incredible Discoveries etc. Yo... 15 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 3, 2016 Feb 3, 20161d 17h $417
150 Writing & Re-Writing advertisement postings Advertisement Posting see attached excel document I need someone to rewrite Postings in Column B 9 to 40 same as Row line 1. Row 1 column A, B, C, D is complete as an example for you "how to do the project" Column B postings 8, 9,10 need to be rewritten since they are a copy of someone's else's work ( Column B 2-7 do not need to be re-written) . For each posting in C... 9 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 20161d 3h $102
Write some Articles I need a self motivated, industrious experienced article writer with perfect grammar and exceptional writing skills for daily work starting as soon as possible. You need to be able to write between 7 - 10 short articles in a day, every day for at least 5 days in a week. Articles range from 150 - 300 words and the writer will be paid USD2$ per article. Pay will increase per article depending on qu... 12 Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Reviews Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 20161d 1h $28
Offering Memorandums (Business Writing) - open to bidding We are looking for writers with Business Writing skills. Primarily, this person will be needed on an ongoing basis to provide research and creativity to deal memorandums associated with our clients' businesses for sale. We only sell technology & Internet companies, so an understanding of technology, business and finance would be helpful. We are only interested in US-based native speakers... 21 Technical Writing, PDF, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 20161d $28
Write some Articles 200 bob per 500 words. Pay increment once credibility is established We are looking to hire Kenyan freelancers to write web content articles based on topics such as medicine and health, home improvement, computers, technology, and entertainment. The article are time sensitive so the freelancer must be fast and be able to write about 10 articles, 500 words each per day in a time span of an hour to one and a half hours. The articles are time sensitive and ADHERENCE T... 9 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 201621h 4m $27
Native Good Writers Needed ASAP Hi Freelancers, I am looking for EXCELLENT article writers to write some content on my Kenyan website. I REQUIRE HIGH QUALITY ARTICLES. Requirements: 1. Fluency in American English is REQUIRED, with the ability to change over to UK English when requested. 2. Must be able to return work by deadline time given with each request. 24 hour in most cases 3. Must be familiar with SEO and keywo... 7 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 201619h 46m $38
寫產品描述,文章, 編輯,校對, 曾在主流報章撰寫財經報導、亦曾在著名男性生活時裝雜誌作採訪及編輯工作。同時為多個中、小學學生補習、代筆作文。豐富寫作經驗有助我能快速、有效率地完成客戶工作。 1 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 2, 2016 Feb 2, 201619h 36m $36
Find me some Leads on online marketing help me your idea to generate branding of my product online. 4 Leads, Reviews Feb 1, 2016 Feb 1, 201611h 31m $175
Showing 21 to 40 of 51 entries