Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
Freelance Opportunity in IT Blogging A US-based consulting firm is seeking a talented writer to assist in several small projects. This is a great opportunity to earn some supplemental income by providing short compositions on an "as-needed" basis. As a freelancer with our company, you'll be creating first-person reviews and blogs that depict the life of a travelling IT consultant. The hired individual should: ... 7 Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 3, 2016 May 3, 20163d 18h $46
Content Writing Hi, I'd like someone with very good command over the language, a good sense of humour and wit, and a penchant to travel, to write some articles mostly related to travel, adventure and tourism. Articles will have to be approx 300 to 500 words to capture the essence in a nutshell, while being original and humorous to keep the user engaged while reading through. Writer will be paid 5 pounds p... 31 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 3, 2016 May 3, 20163d 15h $35
Pakistani Female Writers Needed Only For Full Time Writing Work Pakistani Female Writers Needed Only For Full Time Writing Work..Please contact only if you can do 10 or 20 X 150 words news daily...otherwise dont 1 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 2, 2016 May 2, 20163d 5h $3
Virtual Assistant For Forum Account Creation And Forum Posting I need someone to assist me with an ongoing project that involves posting on forums and other types of websites. Skills required: Be able to create numerous accounts or profiles from unique locations / ips Have a good level of English communication Be able to following strict instructions Be able to show evidence of previous experience creating and managing multiple accounts. You must use... 9 Blog, Virtual Assistant, Forum Posting, Reviews, Anything Goes May 2, 2016 May 2, 20163d 4h $149
Help me write something I need you to write some content for a website. Blogs for a website 8 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews May 2, 2016 May 2, 20163d 1h $39
Write some Articles It is about writing some important article. That very related in some important matters. It is related in our daily lives. 8 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20162d 15h $22
Write some Articles I am in need of a writer who is able to give a quality and original content within 1 - 1.5 hours for a 500 words. 31 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20162d 9h $33
Writer needed for blog articles who has some fitness/personal trainer expereince I need a writer who has decent experience in fitness and training and who also has basic blogging/writing skills. The job would be to write a sentence or two about certain YouTube videos where experts demonstrate certain exercises. I'll provide the videos, all you have to do is watch them and write about the exercise they talk about. For example: how difficult it is, what muscle group it... 24 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 1, 2016 May 1, 20161d 23h $91
articles need for blog Articles required for an internet marketing blog. Article must pass copyscape and be uniquely written. You are expected to do some research on the topics of the article that I will give once you accept the job offer. If you are already running a blog on internet marketing as a subject and making money from your blog, it will be a plus. I am looking to build a team of writers for my internet b... 56 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 1, 2016 May 1, 20161d 12h $28
Showing 21 to 29 of 29 entries
« 1 2 »