Reviews Jobs and Contests - Page 2

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (AUD)
[US/UK] PC Game Writers Wanted -- 2 I have a quick ten article writing job for pc games if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your elance profile and potential long term work. I will provide you with the article titles and would like you to research them and then write 1.5k word articles Required: - Native English , USA / UK - Can complete this job quickly for the bid amount and receiving 5* feedback - i... 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing May 21, 2016 May 21, 20163d 14h $29
Do some Blog Posting Writing a new Blog every week about our product and its features or the industry.We are new reseller for an appointment booking app in Canada. www.supersaas.ca We will give a new title to write about every week.the purpose of the blog is improve SEO. 26 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 21, 2016 May 21, 20163d 14h $32
dekhli.com [content writing] Well the job is simple and may only take a day. 1.Register on dekhli.com 2.Add 10 movies not available with us and write its review. 3.Write 25 movie reviews of movies actually seen in not less than 60 words, not fake. 4. Make 2 genuine movie related polls 5. Ask 2 random questions related to movies 6.Add 25 youtube trailor videos link to 25 different movies, along with comment about the v... 4 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 20, 2016 May 20, 20162d 21h $29
Niche Site Content Writer Needed for our website we are looking for a strong content writer for our website. You Must have knowledge about Niche site reviews article . Previous niche site article writing Experience . 14 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting May 20, 2016 May 20, 20162d 11h $125
Local Magazine for Memphis, TN Magazine for Memphis, TN showcasing local businesses owned and operated by "minorities". Also youth that excel in anything positive. Plus much more!! 13 Academic Writing, Articles, Medical Writing, Reviews, Technical Writing May 20, 2016 May 20, 20162d 10h $204
Fast English Writer I need a writer, who can deliver plagiarism free writings on the given topics. I prefer native speakers. 29 Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 20, 2016 May 20, 20162d 2h $14
Need Rental website account for my property Hello, I looking for several people who have already account on rental property Website you need to have account or create account one : - TripAdvisor.com - VRBO.com - HomeStay.com - Airbnb.com I will pay $15 for each More details will be provided by PM Happy bidding 23 PHP, Wordpress, Ghostwriting, Reviews May 20, 2016 May 20, 20162d 1h $237
Write some Articles $1/500words seo articles i have copyscape premium i check every article and then pay plagiarism not accepted high quality articles only instant payment copy paste work = zero payment good work = long term work 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 19, 2016 May 19, 20161d 16h $31
Write some Articles With this gig I will create an original INTRODUCTION for an SEO article for your website or blog. The basic gig includes 100 words of quality, unique content. I have several years of experience writing SEO content, and am willing to conduct research on keywords for an additional fee. However, I expect clients to provide me with up to 3 keywords unless they purchase the extra referenced above. ... 5 Copywriting, SEO, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 19, 2016 May 19, 20161d 11h $65
Write articles for a healthcare technology, media, telecommunication news site; Research on trends on the mhealth, IOT, healthcare, technology, media and telecommunication space Research on trends on the mhealth, IOT, healthcare, technology, media and telecommunication space Write articles for a healthcare technology, media, telecommunication news site 26 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 19, 2016 May 19, 20161d 1h $622
Write some Articles A digital magazine requires the services of freelance creative writers to write articles on business and lifestyle, as well as review books. Article topics and book titles will be provided. the articles should be between 700 and 900 words. grammar should be easy to read and conversational. time is of the essence, as there will be deadlines to meet. 13 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 18, 2016 May 18, 201616h 23m $37
Scrittura di Contenuti We are looking for copywriter for writing articles about BINARY OPTIONS We need to realize N °40 content, each of 500 words, english language, 14 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Content Writing, Financial Analysis May 18, 2016 May 18, 201615h 37m $689
Urgent: Build 5 star ratings on my business location on google maps with unique google plus ID Build 5 star ratings on my UAE base business location on google maps with unique google plus ID. Preference will be given to gulf base google plus accounts. 11 Reviews, Cartography & Maps, Google Plus, Social Media Marketing May 18, 2016 May 18, 20168h 27m $33
German<>Thai Translators Needed to Join our Friendly and Professional Team. GoTransparent is handling the resource management unit of many global partners as SilkRoad, SEATongue,...etc. Our team of global vendor managers is responsible for introducing, evaluating, supporting and even hiring new linguists to our partners so working with us will allow you to be a member of a global team of vendors that serve many major clients in the industry through one portal GoTransparen... 2 Translation, Proofreading, Reviews, German, Thai May 18, 2016 May 18, 20167h 53m $616
MARATHI WRITER WANTED URGENTLY! I need Marathi writers and please do not bid if your mother tongue is not Marathi. I need Native Marathi speakers who can read, write, understand Marathi flawlessly. The details of the project will be discussed via Personal Messages! 4 Blog, Articles, Reviews May 18, 2016 May 18, 20167h 24m $244
Research Proposal You are currently an employee of a large manufacturer of cereals. You have been asked by your boss to write a proposal on the prospects of introducing a new healthy on the go cereal product to the market. How would you conduct research to find out whether introducing a new cereal product is beneficial for the organization? Write a research proposal for conducting research about this.  Format w... 18 Editing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 18, 2016 May 18, 20166h 43m $122
Project for MFSilva Hi MFSilva, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Proofreading, Scientific Research, Reviews, Resumes, , Physics May 18, 2016 May 18, 20163d 5h $42
Write a Report 1. set up a structured review of the Parkinson (late stage disease) clinical trial literature , ther are many example as Cochrane or other review as "tremanet for motor flucxtuatuins PD" 2. do the search, put the trials into classes , review the evidence strength 3. look at PD guidelines and compares with our data). As a CNS dr, I will help with last 2 steps 23 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing May 13, 2016 May 13, 20162d 13h $29
Showing 21 to 38 of 38 entries
« 1 2 »