Profile image of CorinneXT
Flag of Italy Gioia Tauro, Italy
Member since January 14, 2012
1 Recommendations


Online Offline
I am a French native speaker and I have been living in Italy for 15 years. I grew up in France where I graduated with a Bachelor of German language, literature and linguistic. I have studied and worked in London, speak fluent English and have experience in teaching and translating. In order to develop and perfect my skills, I completed a Master's Degree in Legal Translation (English, Italian and French) at the University of Genoa (Italy). Service Description: I offer a high quality multilingual writing and translation service from: - ENGLISH, GERMAN & ITALIAN into FRENCH - ENGLISH, GERMAN & FRENCH into ITALIAN Having the ability to use several languages, I translate and adapt general, technical, scientific documents and web pages. I work on a wide range of documents, including reports, press releases, instructions, literature, certificates and many others. I would be happy to provide any assistance you may require and look forward to meeting your languages needs.
$50 USD/hr
57 reviews
  • 96%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 33%Repeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews


French mother tongue teacher

Apr 2009 - May 2009 (1 month)

PON project (Programma Operativo Nazionale " La scuola per lo sviluppo") :National Operative Program "School for development".50-hours course for preparing 17 students to the European certification of French language ability for non-native speakers DELF B1.


Oct 2002 - Dec 2012 (10 years)

In charge of containers loading/discharging documentation and authorisations by the Customs [login to view URL] language and computer used daily for the various phone calls and e-mails in Italy and abroad.

Freelance translator

Jan 2002

Multilingual translation service from: - English, German, Italian into French - English, German, French into Italian

French & German teacher

Jan 2002 - Jan 2012 (10 years)

I perfom translations, give after-school language lessons and one-to-one or group language lessons in languages schools.


Dec 2001 - Jun 2002 (6 months)

In charge of sales and public relations with France. Responsible for the company's participation to the "FOIRE DE PARIS" (30/04/02-12/05/02),international fair of home furnishing and construction products.


Jul 2001 - Oct 2001 (3 months)

Stewardess onboard EUROSTAR train (London-Paris-Brussels).Responsible for serving customers (first & second class), handling cash and stock control.

Sales Assistant

Dec 2000 - Jun 2001 (6 months)


Dec 2000 - Dec 2000 (1 month)

Youth leader and snowboard teacher

Feb 2000 - Feb 2000 (1 month)

Youth leader and snowboard teacher (responsible for children aged between 12/18 years) :from 20.02.00 to 26.02.00; from 07.02.99 to 13.02.99; from 01.03.98 to 07.03.98

Sportswear Sales Assistant

Jun 1999 - Aug 1999 (2 months)

Summer job

Youth leader

Jul 1998 - Jul 1998 (1 month)

Youth leader (responsible for children aged between 7/12 years)


Cambridge Examination, Advanced level

2000 - 2001 (7 months)

Bachelor in German language and literature

1997 - 2000 (3 years)

General Certificate of Secondary Education

1995 - 1997 (2 years)

First year of high school

1994 - 1995 (1 year)

Master in Legal Translation (English, Italian and French)

2013 - 2013 (1 month)


BAFA (Brevet d'Aptitudes aux Fonctions d'Animateur en Centre de Vacances et de Loisirs)

Ministère de la Jeunesse et des sports (Department of National Education, Youth and Sport)

Diploma for Youth Leaders and Workers

Brevet européen des premiers secours

Croix-Rouge Française (French Red Cross)

European first aid certificate


  • US English Level 1
  • UK English 1


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers