Profile image of frikozade
@frikozade
Flag of Ireland Waterford, Ireland
Member since May 16, 2019
0 Recommendations

frikozade

Online Offline
Hello! My name is Andrei and I'm currently a stay at home dad to a beautiful 3 year old boy and one more on the way (could be a girl, we don't know yet). I was born and raised in Romania, but lived more than half of my life outside of it: USA & Ireland. I have a college degree in Hotel Management from Michigan State University (Go Green!). Professionally, I have worked in the hotel industry for over 8 years in USA, Ireland and for a short while in UK. I have vast experience working online as well, from good old college days. Working online for myself to be fair: making websites, creating content, marketing the website, link building, SEO, Wordpress, social media and so on. My typing speed is around 60 WPM. I am looking to invest my free time in something productive and that I enjoy doing the most: working online. I am reliable, detail-oriented, with excellent communication skills and I'm looking forward to work with you.
$12 USD/hr
1 review
1.8
  • 100%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

  • image of Joseph P. Writing Online Casino reviews - 2000-2200 words. Turnaround 2 days €66.70 EUR

    “Andrei has been a pleasure to work with. He's completed a number of content writing briefs exactly to spec and has shown great attention to detail and style. His communication has been excellent, both to ensure mutual understanding of what was required and deliverable. These particular jobs were very specific requirement set headings and incorporation of keywords; subject research and accurate descriptions of online gaming products. Andrei's can-do attitude is an asset to whoever engages him.”

Education

Hospitality Business

2007 - 2010 (3 years)

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers